Fool For Your Love Lyrics

Tristitia Lyrics Fool For Your Love

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Fool For Your Love

by Tristitia. Buy album CD: One With Darkness

Hey Mama, say what you wanna
Tell me it's all up to you
I know you've been runnin' all over town, honey
But what should I do?
Love can run hot, love can turn cold
Break your heart in two or so I've been told

Yes I know, oh baby, I want you to hear what I say
I'm a fool for your love
Yes I am

Your live is vicious, slightly malicious
Coiled like a snake in your heart
Man is a hard one, cold as a handgun
Like I was at the start
But I keep lettin' love get the better of me
My head is spinnin', honey
Can't you see what I need

Oh baby, I want you to hear what I say
I'm a fool for you love

Oh baby, I want you to hear what I say
I'm a fool for your love
I'm a fool for your love

sheet music Buy Tristitia sheet music
cd Buy Tristitia CDs
guitar tabs Tristitia guitar tabs
Album: One With Darkness (1995) Lyrics
cd Buy "One With Darkness" CD
  1. 24 Hours A Day
  2. A World Of Fantasy
  3. Air Raid
  4. All Over Again
  5. American Girls
  6. Be My Lover
  7. Black Sheep
  8. Blinding Light Show/moonchild
  9. Boy's Night Out
  10. Cool Down
  11. Don't Take My Life
  12. Drum Solo
  13. Easy Life
  14. Embrujo
  15. Empty Inside
  16. Fantasy Serenade
  17. Finger Talkin'
  18. Fool For Your Love
  19. Hard Road
  20. Hot Time (In This City Tonight)
  21. Hot Time In The City Tonight
  22. I Can Survive
  23. I Live For The Weekend
  24. In The Middle Of The Night
  25. In The Night
  26. Just A Game
  27. Let Me Get Next To You
  28. Let The Light (Shine On Me)
  29. Little Boy Blues
  30. Love In A Minute
  31. Midsummer's Daydream
  32. Mind Games
  33. Movin' On
  34. Nature's Child
  35. New York City Streets - Part 1
  36. New York City Streets - Part 2
  37. Ordinary Man
  38. Petite Etude
  39. Prelude: The Waking Dream
  40. Prologue: Into The Forever
  41. Ridin' High Again
  42. Say Goodbye
  43. Street Fighter
  44. Street Fighter (Reprise)
  45. Suitcase Blues
  46. Take A Stand
  47. Take My Heart
  48. Tear The Roof Off
  49. Tears In The Rain
  50. Time Canon
  51. What's Another Day Of Rock & Roll
  52. Woman In Love
  53. Young Enough To Cry
  54. Sorrow
  55. Kiss The Cross
  56. One With Darkness
  57. Winds Of Sacrifice
  58. Burn The Witch
  59. Hymn Of Lunacy
  60. Ashes Of The Witch
  61. Dancing Souls
  62. Adagio 1809
  63. Reminiscences Of The Mourner
  64. Dance Of The Selenites


Song words / lyrics from One With Darkness album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -