American Girls Lyrics

Tristitia Lyrics American Girls

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

American Girls

by Tristitia. Buy album CD: One With Darkness

I know how to treat a lady
Who knows how to treat her man
I've been in love one or two times
I made out the best that I can
I've been all around the world and back
And here's what I have to say
The ladies I love and livin' in the U.S.A

I'm talking about American girls
They got what I need
American girls
That's what I want
American girls
There ain't no better boy and that's no lie

She takes you home to meet her daddy
He looks you right in the eye
He says, now tell me you intention, boy
And you make your reply
I'm a man of honor, my thoughts are pure
And you can bet your life
I won't even kiss her,
Unless I'm gonna make her my wife


sheet music Buy Tristitia sheet music
cd Buy Tristitia CDs
guitar tabs Tristitia guitar tabs
Album: One With Darkness (1995) Lyrics
cd Buy "One With Darkness" CD
  1. 24 Hours A Day
  2. A World Of Fantasy
  3. Air Raid
  4. All Over Again
  5. American Girls
  6. Be My Lover
  7. Black Sheep
  8. Blinding Light Show/moonchild
  9. Boy's Night Out
  10. Cool Down
  11. Don't Take My Life
  12. Drum Solo
  13. Easy Life
  14. Embrujo
  15. Empty Inside
  16. Fantasy Serenade
  17. Finger Talkin'
  18. Fool For Your Love
  19. Hard Road
  20. Hot Time (In This City Tonight)
  21. Hot Time In The City Tonight
  22. I Can Survive
  23. I Live For The Weekend
  24. In The Middle Of The Night
  25. In The Night
  26. Just A Game
  27. Let Me Get Next To You
  28. Let The Light (Shine On Me)
  29. Little Boy Blues
  30. Love In A Minute
  31. Midsummer's Daydream
  32. Mind Games
  33. Movin' On
  34. Nature's Child
  35. New York City Streets - Part 1
  36. New York City Streets - Part 2
  37. Ordinary Man
  38. Petite Etude
  39. Prelude: The Waking Dream
  40. Prologue: Into The Forever
  41. Ridin' High Again
  42. Say Goodbye
  43. Street Fighter
  44. Street Fighter (Reprise)
  45. Suitcase Blues
  46. Take A Stand
  47. Take My Heart
  48. Tear The Roof Off
  49. Tears In The Rain
  50. Time Canon
  51. What's Another Day Of Rock & Roll
  52. Woman In Love
  53. Young Enough To Cry
  54. Sorrow
  55. Kiss The Cross
  56. One With Darkness
  57. Winds Of Sacrifice
  58. Burn The Witch
  59. Hymn Of Lunacy
  60. Ashes Of The Witch
  61. Dancing Souls
  62. Adagio 1809
  63. Reminiscences Of The Mourner
  64. Dance Of The Selenites


Song words / lyrics from One With Darkness album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -