Trick Daddy Lyrics

Trick Daddy Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Trick Daddy

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Trick Daddy-Finally Famous Born A Thug Still A Thug (2009)
CD Album  Back By Thug Demand (2006)
CD Album  Thug Matrimony (2004)
CD Album  Thug Matrimony: Married To The Streets (2004)
CD Album  Thug Hoilday (2002)
CD Album  Thug Holiday (2002)
CD Album  Thug Are Us (2001)
CD Album  Thugs Are Us (2001)
CD Album  Book Of Thugs: Chapter A.K., Verse 47 (2000)
CD Album  Book Of Thugs: Chapter AK Versus 47 (2000)
CD Album  Www.Thug.Com (1998)
CD Album  WWW.Thug.Com (Edited) (1998)
CD Album  Based On A True Story (1997)
CD Album  2 Fast 2 Furious
CD Album  Bet That - Single
CD Album  David's Jams
CD Album  Other Songs B - W
Album: Trick Daddy-Finally Famous Born A Thug Still A Thug (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "Trick Daddy-Finally Famous Born A Thug Still A Thug" CD
  1. Only 1 Mayor-rayzor (intro Skit)
  2. This Tha Shit That I Live
  3. Da Realest
  4. Gangsta Music
  5. The Collection Call-kanesha Curry (skit)
  6. Everyday Struggle
  7. What Dey Do
  8. Count My Money
  9. Bitch Azz Niggaz
  10. Macking Jean-rayzor (skit)
  11. I Can Tell
  12. Chevy
  13. What They Jock
  14. The Mayors Office-benji Brown (skit)
  15. Thats How We Do It
  16. Homie Song
  17. Strong Woman
  18. The Pick Up-benji Brown (skit)
  19. Ghetto Supa Star
  20. Tears Of A Grown Man
Album: Back By Thug Demand (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Back By Thug Demand" CD
  1. Breaka breaka
  2. The big pookie interview
  3. Straight up
  4. Bet that
  5. The commentator
  6. Yeah, Yeah, Yeah
  7. 10-20-life
  8. Tuck ya ice in
  9. Booty do
  10. Born a thug
  11. Tonight
  12. Tdd
  13. You Damn Right
  14. Chevy
  15. So High
  16. Wild
  17. You damn right (featuring the dunk rydres)
  18. Chevy (featuring lloyd)
  19. Lights off
  20. Drop (low, low, low)
  21. So high (featuring trey songz and 8ball)
  22. I pop
  23. Duck down
Album: Thug Matrimony (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Thug Matrimony" CD
  1. Down Wit Da South
  2. J.O.D.D. Ft. Khia ,tampa Tony
  3. Fuckin' Around Intro
  4. Fuckin' Around
  5. Let's Go
  6. Gangsta Livin'
  7. These Are The Daze
  8. I Wanna Sang
  9. The Children's Song
  10. U Neva Know
  11. Sugar (Gimme Some)
  12. Skit
  13. Menage A Trois
  14. J.O.D.D.
  15. 4 Eva
  16. I Cry
  17. Thugs About
  18. Ain't A Thug
  19. Down With Da South
Album: Thug Matrimony: Married To The Streets (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Thug Matrimony: Married To The Streets" CD
  1. I Cry - (featuring Ron Isley)
  2. J.O.D.D. - (featuring Khia/Tampa Tony)
  3. Menage a trois
  4. Fuckin' around intro
  5. Fuckin' around
  6. Let's go
  7. Gangsta livin'
  8. These are the daze
  9.  i wanna sang
  10. The children's song
  11. U neva know
  12. Sugar (gimme some)
  13. Skit
  14. Menage a trois (featuring jazze pha/smoke/money mark)
  15. J.o.d.d.
  16.  4 eva
  17. I cry
  18. Thugs about
  19. Ain't a thug
  20. Down wit da south

sheet music Buy Trick Daddy Sheet Music
cd Buy Trick Daddy CDs
guitar tabs Trick Daddy Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -