The Manual Lyrics

Travie McCoy Lyrics The Manual

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

The Manual

by Travie McCoy. Buy album CD: Lazarus

They say anything is possible
And life's just another obstacle
Well show me the manual
And the man responsible
I went lookin for answers in the hospital
And came back wit a pocket full
When I stole the manual
And killed the man responsible

Now we all make mistakes
But those mistakes just make us who we are
And not who we choose to be (no)
My faith got misplaced
Somewhere between a superstar
And the boy that I used to be
[T-Pain Hook:]
Hey hey
I'm just tryin to be who you say you are, but who are you
I'm just tryin to be who you say are the stars and who is cool
But who am I (ooooo)
I'm the dude responsible, hey
But who am I (ooooo) hey
I'm the dude responsible

[Young Cash:]
I'ma be in the hood sippin yacht wit my boys
At the keg parties with the white boys
At the beach with the surfers in Beverly Hills
At an ex party with vicks and light toys
I guess you can call me a chameleon
I adapt to any situation I'm in
And my momma aint raise no fools
I'm jus comfortable in the skin that I am in

Now we all make mistakes
Yeah I'm a walking contradiction
And plus I neva listen ooooo
And my faith got misplaced
Somewhere along the lines of
Tryna make my mind up yeah


sheet music Buy Travie McCoy sheet music
cd Buy Travie McCoy CDs
guitar tabs Travie McCoy guitar tabs
Album: Lazarus (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Lazarus" CD
  1. 1922
  2. 20"
  3. A Little Bit Of Soul
  4. All The Young Dudes
  5. All The Young Dudes (live 2001-06-05)
  6. Ancient Train
  7. Baby One More Time
  8. Battleships
  9. Be My Baby
  10. Beautiful
  11. Beautiful Bird
  12. Blue Flashing Light
  13. Blue On A Black Weekend
  14. Central Station
  15. City In The Rain
  16. Combing My Hair
  17. Coming Around
  18. Days Of Our Lives
  19. Definition Of Wrong
  20. Don't Be Shy
  21. Enemy
  22. Everyday Faces
  23. Give Me Some Truth
  24. Good Time Girls
  25. Green Behind The Ears
  26. Hazy Shades Of Gold
  27. High As A Kite
  28. How Many Hearts
  29. I Forget My Name
  30. In The Church
  31. Just The Faces Change
  32. Killer Queen
  33. Know Nothing
  34. Life And Soul Of The Party
  35. Love Will Come Through
  36. Me Beside You
  37. Mid-Life Krysis
  38. Midsummer Nights Dreamin'
  39. Mother
  40. My Eyes
  41. Only Molly Knows
  42. Paperclips
  43. Peace The Fuck Out
  44. Quicksand
  45. Re-Offender
  46. Reason
  47. Ring Out The Bell
  48. River
  49. Rock 'n' (Salad) Roll
  50. Selfish Jean
  51. She's So Strange
  52. Somewhere Else
  53. Standing On My Own
  54. The Beautiful Occupation
  55. The Cage
  56. The Connection
  57. The Distance
  58. The Fear
  59. The Humpty Dunpty Love Song
  60. The Last Laugh Of The Laughter
  61. The Line Is Fine
  62. The Urge For Going
  63. The Weight
  64. Tied To The 90's
  65. Twenty
  66. Unbelievers
  67. Village Man
  68. Walking Down The Hill
  69. Walking In The Sun
  70. We Are Monkeys
  71. When I'm Feeling Blue (Days Of The Week)
  72. Whenever She Comes Around
  73. Where Is The Love
  74. Yeah Yeah Yeah Yeah
  75. You Don't Know What I'm Like
  76. You're A Big Girl Now
  77. She Did It
  78. Dr. FeelGood
  79. Superbad
  80. Billionaire
  81. Need You
  82. Critical
  83. Akidagain
  84. We'll Be Alright
  85. The Manual
  86. After Midnight
  87. Don't Pretend


Song words / lyrics from Lazarus album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -