Reason Lyrics

Travie McCoy Lyrics Reason

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Travie McCoy. Buy album CD: Lazarus

Some people never learn
Keep taking every turn
A little fast
Thinking nothing ever lasts
Descending (?) oh so sweet
Keep playing in my sleep
But when I wake
I can never recall a thing

And the reason being
Gives reason to everything
To this charmed life that we lead
Something is crying out
Through voices in my tears
Hear the voice crying out
In the strangest memories
Never mind

And reason being
Gives reason to everything
To this charmed life that we lead
Sorry to disappoint you
I never said that I could tell right from wrong
So don't put your faith on me now
I'll leave you in suspension
Till you fall
And the reason being
Gives reason to everything
To this short life that we lead
And the reason being
Gives reason to everything

sheet music Buy Travie McCoy sheet music
cd Buy Travie McCoy CDs
guitar tabs Travie McCoy guitar tabs
Album: Lazarus (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Lazarus" CD
  1. 1922
  2. 20"
  3. A Little Bit Of Soul
  4. All The Young Dudes
  5. All The Young Dudes (live 2001-06-05)
  6. Ancient Train
  7. Baby One More Time
  8. Battleships
  9. Be My Baby
  10. Beautiful
  11. Beautiful Bird
  12. Blue Flashing Light
  13. Blue On A Black Weekend
  14. Central Station
  15. City In The Rain
  16. Combing My Hair
  17. Coming Around
  18. Days Of Our Lives
  19. Definition Of Wrong
  20. Don't Be Shy
  21. Enemy
  22. Everyday Faces
  23. Give Me Some Truth
  24. Good Time Girls
  25. Green Behind The Ears
  26. Hazy Shades Of Gold
  27. High As A Kite
  28. How Many Hearts
  29. I Forget My Name
  30. In The Church
  31. Just The Faces Change
  32. Killer Queen
  33. Know Nothing
  34. Life And Soul Of The Party
  35. Love Will Come Through
  36. Me Beside You
  37. Mid-Life Krysis
  38. Midsummer Nights Dreamin'
  39. Mother
  40. My Eyes
  41. Only Molly Knows
  42. Paperclips
  43. Peace The Fuck Out
  44. Quicksand
  45. Re-Offender
  46. Reason
  47. Ring Out The Bell
  48. River
  49. Rock 'n' (Salad) Roll
  50. Selfish Jean
  51. She's So Strange
  52. Somewhere Else
  53. Standing On My Own
  54. The Beautiful Occupation
  55. The Cage
  56. The Connection
  57. The Distance
  58. The Fear
  59. The Humpty Dunpty Love Song
  60. The Last Laugh Of The Laughter
  61. The Line Is Fine
  62. The Urge For Going
  63. The Weight
  64. Tied To The 90's
  65. Twenty
  66. Unbelievers
  67. Village Man
  68. Walking Down The Hill
  69. Walking In The Sun
  70. We Are Monkeys
  71. When I'm Feeling Blue (Days Of The Week)
  72. Whenever She Comes Around
  73. Where Is The Love
  74. Yeah Yeah Yeah Yeah
  75. You Don't Know What I'm Like
  76. You're A Big Girl Now
  77. She Did It
  78. Dr. FeelGood
  79. Superbad
  80. Billionaire
  81. Need You
  82. Critical
  83. Akidagain
  84. We'll Be Alright
  85. The Manual
  86. After Midnight
  87. Don't Pretend


Song words / lyrics from Lazarus album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -