Unleash My Soul Lyrics

Tracenine Lyrics Unleash My Soul

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Unleash My Soul

by Tracenine. Buy album CD: Breaking Silence

She said: where did all the water go?
As she ran to the beach
A crowd began to follow
With the answer soon to reach
The wave approached in anger
And the earth shook underneath
Everything was washed away

Unleash my soul
And make me whole [x2]
But save my love
Where did all the people go
And are some within reach?
I surface numb & hollow
From the grip of this defeat
A wave begins to feed again
As the earth shakes underneath
Take a breath and brace yourself


Save the lives of those I love
Cause I believe I'll see them all again
Take me if you must cause I'm ready

sheet music Buy Tracenine sheet music
cd Buy Tracenine CDs
guitar tabs Tracenine guitar tabs
Album: Breaking Silence (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Breaking Silence" CD
  1. A-Z
  2. Baby I Lied
  3. Before I Awake
  4. Betrayed
  5. Better Things
  6. Big Snake
  7. Blown Away
  8. Breakaway
  9. Burning Bed
  10. By Piccadilly Station I Sat Down And Wept
  11. Charmless Callous Ways
  12. Dead Inside
  13. Dreaming
  14. Easy
  15. Eye For An Eye
  16. Falling Off A Log
  17. Freefall
  18. Get Around To It
  19. Grand Canyon
  20. Hands Up To The Ceiling
  21. Here It Comes Again
  22. It's All True
  23. Let Me Go
  24. Little By Little
  25. Loving You Is Easy
  26. Missing
  27. Nowhere Near
  28. Open Up Your Eyes
  29. Raise The Roof
  30. Ready To Roll
  31. Small Town Girl
  32. Spare Your Soul
  33. St. Luciferlike
  34. Unleash My Soul
  35. Where The Boys Are


Song words / lyrics from Breaking Silence album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -