Betrayed Lyrics

Tracenine Lyrics Betrayed

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Tracenine. Buy album CD: Breaking Silence

Are you able to shut your mouth
Long enough to listen?
Cause if you're going to be mad at me
You better have good reason yeah

C'mon [x4] take a cheap shot
You know you wanna
C'mon [x4]
I can't blame you
I know you feel betrayed
I let you down that day
Everything I see
Is just another reminder of you
You're not the only one
Who's drowning in this pain

This was no conspiracy
No hidden agenda
Just the sad reality
That the truth hurts



Open up your mind to the possibility
That what we said to you came out of honesty
Accept the fact that there was no conspiracy
Agree to disagree so we can live peacefully

sheet music Buy Tracenine sheet music
cd Buy Tracenine CDs
guitar tabs Tracenine guitar tabs
Album: Breaking Silence (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Breaking Silence" CD
  1. A-Z
  2. Baby I Lied
  3. Before I Awake
  4. Betrayed
  5. Better Things
  6. Big Snake
  7. Blown Away
  8. Breakaway
  9. Burning Bed
  10. By Piccadilly Station I Sat Down And Wept
  11. Charmless Callous Ways
  12. Dead Inside
  13. Dreaming
  14. Easy
  15. Eye For An Eye
  16. Falling Off A Log
  17. Freefall
  18. Get Around To It
  19. Grand Canyon
  20. Hands Up To The Ceiling
  21. Here It Comes Again
  22. It's All True
  23. Let Me Go
  24. Little By Little
  25. Loving You Is Easy
  26. Missing
  27. Nowhere Near
  28. Open Up Your Eyes
  29. Raise The Roof
  30. Ready To Roll
  31. Small Town Girl
  32. Spare Your Soul
  33. St. Luciferlike
  34. Unleash My Soul
  35. Where The Boys Are


Song words / lyrics from Breaking Silence album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -