Have it (interlude) Lyrics

T-Pain Lyrics Have it (interlude)

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Have it (interlude)

by T-Pain. Buy album CD: Rappa Ternt Sanga

Ladies and Gentlemen
You are now in tone to a unknown bufon, With enough room in his tomb to blow your mind like boom
Then you assume that I've done somethin' wrong in life
But at the same time I'm gonna try to describe the vibe of the world through my eyes
And maybe you won't despise me or try to deprize me of the respect that I need
Oh I see you don't kno that a nigga motor blowed
And I'm walkin by myself, talkin to myself
Up and down streets, when both my feets is in old shoes and all these old dudes talkin bout Oh its aint that bad I walked through the snow in skool
BITCH we live in Thallahasie
A place where it never snows
But it rains on pain cuz Faheem can't
My head is a mailbox and its full and I don't wanna check it
I wanna buy a whole new car just to rack cus this fuck nigga told my wife I got 2 otha gurls pregant (Damn Pain)
Now you think I'ma change cause my wife crys all nite and I'ma not quite the husband type, You damn rite
Cuz I've been living my whole damn life with all my damn might
And my light bill due and one day I might see you
And if I fight wit you, I can take you life in 2 ways
A hard way or a bad way
Cuz if I have a bad day then you might not make it to that Young Bloodz concert
Excuse me if I'm losing you but I'm just sick and tried of trying to get mine
So don't come up to me wit you 23's and you fake ass smile, smoking on your black-n-mile cuz all the while I know what you sayin in yo head
This nigga go stronga than me, longa than me, but he aint gon ever be shit cuz everythang belonging to me
I'm sick and tried of being misused and abused and accuse of not paying my dues.
I am not a crack addict but if you want everything I got you gon get it
Cuz I'm let you ass have it!

sheet music Buy T-Pain sheet music
cd Buy T-Pain CDs
guitar tabs T-Pain guitar tabs
Album: Rappa Ternt Sanga (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Rappa Ternt Sanga" CD
  1. Going Thru A Lot (Intro And Outro W/ Memphitz Wright) [Featuring Bonecrusher]
  2. I'm N Luv (Wit A Dancer)
  3. Rappa ternt sanga (intro)
  4. I'm sprung
  5. I'm in love with a stripper
  6. Studio luv
  7. U got me
  8. Let's get it on
  9. Como estas
  10. Have it (interlude)
  11. Fly away
  12. Going thru a lot
  13. Say it
  14. Dance floor
  15. Ur not the same
  16. My place
  17. Blow ya mind
  18. Ridge road
  19. I'm hi (feat. styles p)
  20. I'm sprung 2
  21. Real good muzik (bonus track)
  22. Other songs:
  23. I'm sprung (remix)


Song words / lyrics from Rappa Ternt Sanga album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -