Tower Of Power Lyrics

Tower Of Power Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Tower Of Power

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  40th Anniversary (2010)
CD Album  Great American Soulbook (2009)
CD Album  Rhythm Business (1997)
CD Album  Souled Out (1995)
CD Album  T.O.P. (1993)
CD Album  Monster On A Leash (1991)
CD Album  Ain't Nothin' Stoppin' Us Now (1976)
CD Album  Other Songs B - G
CD Album  Other Songs I - S
Album: 40th Anniversary (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "40th Anniversary" CD
  1. Soul With A Capital 's'
  2. Can't Stand To See The Slaughter
  3. Down To The Nightclub
  4. It's Not The Crime
  5. You Got To Funkifize
  6. As Surely As I Stand Here
  7. Boys From The Bay
  8. This Time It's Real
  9. Souled Out
  10. Time Will Tell
  11. I Thank You
  12. Mr. Pitiful
  13. Only So Much Oil In The Ground
  14. Credit
  15. A Little Knowledge (is A Dangerous Thing)
  16. You're Still A Young Man
  17. Introduction
  18. Soul Vaccination
  19. Knock Yourself Out
  20. Get Yo' Feet Back On The Ground
  21. What Is Hip?
  22. We Came To Play
  23. Sparkling In The Sand
  24. I Got To Groove
Album: Great American Soulbook (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "Great American Soulbook" CD
  1. 634-5789
  2. Heaven Must Be Missing An Angel
  3. It Takes Two
  4. Loveland
  5. Me & Mrs. Jones
  6. Mr. Pitiful
  7. Who Is He (And What Is He To You)?
Album: Rhythm Business (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Rhythm Business" CD
  1. So I Got To Groove
  2. Crazy For You
  3. East Bay Way
  4. Unconditional Love
  5. You Do The Math
  6. The More You Know
  7. Recapture The Magic
  8. What's Your Trip
  9. Rhythm & Business
  10. Don't Knock Me Down
  11. That Was Then This Is Now
  12. It Really Doesn't Matter
  13. Spank-A-Dang
Album: Souled Out (1995) Lyrics
cd Buy "Souled Out" CD
  1. Do You Wanna
  2. Souled Out
  3. Taxed To The Max
  4. Keep Comin' Back
  5. Soothe You
  6. Do You Wanna (Make Love To Me)
  7. Lovin' You Forever
  8. Gotta Make A Change
  9. Diggin' On James Brown
  10. Sexy Soul
  11. Just Like You
  12. Once You Get A Taste
  13. Undercurrent
Album: T.O.P. (1993) Lyrics
cd Buy "T.O.P." CD
  1. Soul With A Capitol 'S'
  2. It All Comes Back
  3. Please Come Back To Stay
  4. The Real Deal
  5. Come To A Decision
  6. Cruise Control
  7. The Educated Bump (Part 1)
  8. Mama Lied
  9. Quiet Scream
  10. I Like Your Style
  11. You
  12. South Of The Boulevard
  13. Come On With It
  14. The Educated Bump (Part II)
Album: Monster On A Leash (1991) Lyrics
cd Buy "Monster On A Leash" CD
  1. Little Knowledge (Is A Dangerous Thing)
  2. How Could This Happen To Me
  3. Who Do You Think You Are
  4. Attitude Dance
  5. You Can't Fall Up (You Just Fall Down)
  6. Funk The Dumb Stuff
  7. Believe It
  8. Personal Possessions
  9. Miss Trouble (Got A Lot Of Nerve)
  10. Keep Your Monster On A Leash
  11. Someone New
  12. Mr. Toad's Wild Ride
Album: Ain't Nothin' Stoppin' Us Now (1976) Lyrics
cd Buy "Ain't Nothin' Stoppin' Us Now" CD
  1. Ain't Nothin' Stoppin' Us Now
  2. By Your Side
  3. Make Someone Happy
  4. Doin' Alright
  5. Because I Think The World Of You
  6. You Ought To Be Havin' Fun
  7. Can't Stand To See The Slaughter
  8. It's So Nice
  9. Deal With It
  10. While We Went To The Moon
Album: Other Songs B - G Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs B - G" CD
  1. Ball And Chain
  2. Come To Our Decision
  3. Don't Change Horses (In The Middle Of A Stream)
  4. Down To The Night Club (Bump City)
  5. Drop It In The Slot
  6. Gone
  7. Gone (In Memory Of Jacqueline Mesquite)

sheet music Buy Tower Of Power Sheet Music
cd Buy Tower Of Power CDs
guitar tabs Tower Of Power Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -