Total Lyrics

Total Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Kima, Keisha & Pam (1998)
CD Album  Kina Keisha & Pam (1998)
CD Album  Total (1996)
CD Album  Other Songs B - W
Album: Kima, Keisha & Pam (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Kima, Keisha & Pam" CD
  1. But she can't
  2. Do Something
  3. I Don't Wanna
  4. I Don't Wanna Smile
  5. Masturbation (Interlude)
  6. I Tried
  7. If You Want Me
  8. The Most Beautiful...
  9. Move Too Fast
  10. Truth Or Dare (Interlude)
  11. Press Rewind
  12. Rain
  13. There Will Be No Shit Tonight (Interlude)
  14. Rock Track
  15. Sitting Home
  16. I Tried (Interlude)
  17. Trippin'
  18. What About Us (Remix)
  19. Bet She Can't
Album: Kina Keisha & Pam (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Kina Keisha & Pam" CD
  1. Bet she can't
  2. Do something
  3. If you want me
  4. I don't wanna
  5. I don't wanna smile
  6. I tried
  7. Misconception (Interlude)
  8. Move too fast
  9. Press rewind
  10. Rain
  11. Rock track
  12. Sitting home
  13. Trippin'
  14. Truth or dare (interlude)
Album: Total (1996) Lyrics
cd Buy "Total" CD
  1. No one else (puffy daddy remix)
  2. No one else(featuring dabrat)
  3. Intro
  4. Do You Know
  5. Whose Is It?
  6. Kissin’you
  7. Do you think about us?
  8. Definition of a bad girl
  9. Definition Of A Bad Girl (Interlude)
  10. Can't you see?
  11. Someone like you
  12. Tell me
  13. Love Is All We Need
  14. Don't ever change
  15. Spend some time
  16. When boy meets girl
  17. No one else
Album: Other Songs B - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs B - W" CD
  1. Bring home da bacon
  2. Crave
  3. Misconception
  4. No one else (remix)
  5. Sittin home
  6. Stay out of my way
  7. There Will Be No #! *@ Tonight (Interlude)
  8. There will be no #!*@ tonight
  9. Trippin Remix (Instrumental)
  10. Truth Or Dare
  11. What about us (album version w/o rap)
  12. What you want
  13. Bring Home The Bacon
  14. Kissin You/ Oh Honey
  15. No One Else (Puff Daddy Remix)
  16. Quick Rush
  17. Sitting Home (Bad Boy Remix)
  18. Sitting Home Remix
  19. Trippin' Remix
  20. What About Us
  21. What The Dealio

sheet music Buy Total Sheet Music
cd Buy Total CDs
guitar tabs Total Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -