Summertime (live) Lyrics

Tori Amos Lyrics Summertime (live)

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Summertime (live)

by Tori Amos. Buy album CD: Other Songs OH - Y

Summertime, an' the livin' is easy,
Our fish are jumpin' an' the cotton is high.
Oh, your daddy's rich an' your mama's good lookin'.
So hush, little baby, don't... you... cry...
One of these mornings, I'm gonna wake up singing.
On day, she said, and you'll spread my wings and I'll take the sky...
Oh but, until that morning, there's a nothing can harm you,
With daddy and mammy standing by.
Daddy and mammy standing m-by...

sheet music Buy Tori Amos sheet music
cd Buy Tori Amos CDs
guitar tabs Tori Amos guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs OH - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs OH - Y" CD
  1. Ohio/One Tin Soldier (live)
  2. Omla Bomleigh
  3. Only Women Bleed
  4. Operation Peter Pan
  5. Over It
  6. Pain In My Hole (live)
  7. Paradiso Perduto
  8. Professional Widow (Merry Widow Version) (live)
  9. Purple People (Christmas In Space)
  10. Purple Rain (live)
  11. Ring My Bell
  12. Rubies And Gold
  13. Sarah Cynthia Sylvia Stout Would Not Take The Garbage Out
  14. Seaside
  15. She's Leaving Home
  16. Siren
  17. Sister Janet
  18. Sister Named Desire
  19. Somewhere Over The Rainbow (live)
  20. Song For Eric
  21. Strange Fruit
  22. Summertime (live)
  23. Take To The Sky
  24. The Fool On The Hill (live: Integrated With Tori's 'Horses')
  25. The Happy Worker
  26. The Pool
  27. Thunder Road (live Session)
  28. Til The Chicken
  29. Tiny Dancer (live)
  30. Tombigbee
  31. Walking With You
  32. When Sunny Gets Blue (live)
  33. Whole Lotta Love (live)
  34. Whoomp There It Is (live Session)
  35. With A Little Help From My Friends (live)
  36. Workers (The Happy Worker Remix)
  37. Wrapped Around Your Finger (live)
  38. You Belong To Me
  39. You Make Me Feel Brand New (live)


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs OH - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -