Make It Alright Lyrics

Tony Lucca Lyrics Make It Alright

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Make It Alright

by Tony Lucca. Buy album CD: Other Songs D - W

She got a sweet little smile in the morniní
She got some fine kisses goodnight too.
She make it hard not to come home in the nighttime.
She make it easy to do the things I do.
She take her time when she makiní sweet love, yeah.
She hold me tight in the night like a child.
She got a heart thatís beatiní for me.
Yes I just wanna be
A drug in her veins runniní wild.

Sheís like a blues tune-
She simply takes away my blues.
Soft or tender,
Canít make her choose.
She make a dark day bright,
Like a hard dayís night.
My Angel if a night-light.
She make it alright.

She got a soft little whisper filliní up my ear.
She got a naughty little laughter that says it all.
She make the trouble and the pain,
Wash away like the rain.
She gonna catch her little baby if ever he fall.


sheet music Buy Tony Lucca sheet music
cd Buy Tony Lucca CDs
guitar tabs Tony Lucca guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs D - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs D - W" CD
  1. Dazed & Confused
  2. Kind
  3. Maiden of my madness
  4. Make It Alright
  5. Shame
  6. Too Late
  7. A Thousand Daydreams
  8. All Up In Your Place (The Stalker Song)
  9. Around The Bend
  10. Bad Guy
  11. Blowin Kisses
  12. Bottle Of Rain
  13. Catch Me
  14. City GIrl Subway Boy
  15. Darlin' I
  16. Death Of Me
  17. Do Without
  18. Dublin Blue
  19. Feels Like Love
  20. Happily Ever After
  21. Hold You Tonight
  22. Hollywood Chain Gang
  23. Honestly For You
  24. I Can, I Will, I Do
  25. If You Let Me
  26. In My Life Today
  27. It's You
  28. Maybe We
  29. Pretty Things
  30. Rollercoaster
  31. Sarah Jane
  32. She's True
  33. Shotgun (Can't You See)
  34. So Long
  35. Someone To Love You
  36. Songbird
  37. Still Crazy (Paul Simon Cover)
  38. Sunday Morning
  39. The Only One (ft CeCe White)
  40. True Story
  41. Two Trains
  42. Welcome To The Bay & Put Your Seat Back


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs D - W album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -