Long Time Coming Lyrics

Toni Childs Lyrics Long Time Coming

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Long Time Coming

by Toni Childs. Buy album CD: Something Else By The Kinks

It'll be a long time coming
It's part of life I don't like
Saying goodbye to old friends
And the end of life
And what we know
It'll be a long time coming, boy
Till we meet again

Well it's time to say goodbye
And all the things we've said and cried
Through our lives
You will be on my lips
It'll be a long time coming, boy
Till we meet again

Into the earth we go and we dive
Into the spirit world
Where our hearts lie
We go down into the sea
Of eternal life
They say there is a light
And we're freed, some say

We will find a better place, they say
Some day
We will finally meet some day
We will sing in joy
We will sing amazing grace
And say we loved to know
Long time coming, a long time
Will come some day
We will meet on that glorious day
Long time coming, a long time
It'll come some day

sheet music Buy Toni Childs sheet music
cd Buy Toni Childs CDs
guitar tabs Toni Childs guitar tabs
Album: Something Else By The Kinks Lyrics
cd Buy "Something Else By The Kinks" CD
  1. Akala Ko'y Para Sa'kin
  2. Big Things
  3. Can't We Try?
  4. Catch Me I'm Falling
  5. Crazy For You
  6. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  7. Da Best Ang Feeling
  8. Death
  9. Gandang Tumatagal
  10. Hot
  11. I Adore
  12. I Just Want Affection
  13. I Love You So
  14. I Met A Man
  15. I've Fallen For You
  16. If I Give You My Heart
  17. Incapable
  18. Independent Lady
  19. Kahit Na
  20. Kapag Tumibok Ang Puso
  21. Kasalanan Ko Ba
  22. Kasama Kang Tumanda
  23. Kung Kaya Ko
  24. Lay Down Your Pain
  25. Let's Chill
  26. Long Time Coming
  27. One Hello
  28. Perfect World
  29. Power Of The Dream
  30. Predator
  31. Sacrifice
  32. She Already
  33. She Can't
  34. Sikat Ang Pinoy
  35. Stay With Me
  36. Still Your Son
  37. Stupid
  38. Stupid (Nothing I Believe)
  39. Suddenly
  40. Told Me
  41. U Don't Got What I Want
  42. We Belong
  43. Welcome To The World
  44. What Are The Chances?
  45. Wild Bride
  46. Womb
  47. You Are The One
  48. You Can't Hurry Love
  49. You're My Right Kind Of Wrong


Song words / lyrics from Something Else By The Kinks album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -