He Wasn't Man Enough (Album Version) Lyrics

Tonesâ„¢ Lyrics He Wasn't Man Enough (Album Version)

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

He Wasn't Man Enough (Album Version)

by Tonesâ„¢. Buy album CD: PoP Autonomy

Darkchild, oh yeah
Toni Braxton, oh
Ha-ha, uh-huh
Yeah, uh, uh
Darkchild yeah

Listen girl
Who do you think I am?
Don't you know that he was my man?
But I chose to let him go
So why do you act like I still care about him?
Looking at me like I'm hurt
When I'm the one who said I didn't want it to work
Don't you forget I had him first?

1 - What you thinkin'?
Stop playing me
He wasn't man enough for me
If you don't know now here's chance
I've already had your man
Do you wonder just where he's been, yeah?
Not be worried about him
Now it's time you know the truth
I think he's just the man for you

2 - What are you thinking?
Do you know about us back them?
Do you know about your husband, girlfriend?
I'm not thinking bout him
But you married him
Do you know I made him leave?
Do you know he begged to stay with me?
He wasn't man enough for me

Listen girl
Didn't he tell you the truth?
If not then why don't you ask him?
Then maybe you can be more into him
Instead of worrying about me
And hopefully you won't find
All the reasons why his love didn't count
And why we couldn't work it out

Repeat 1
Repeat 2
Repeat 2

Oh yeah
So many reasons why are love is through, yeah
What makes you think he'll be good to you, no
It makes no sense cause he will never change
Girl you better recognize the game, oh yeah

What are you thinking?
Do you know about us back them?
Do you know about your husband, girlfriend?
I'm not thinking bout him
But you married him
You know I made him leave
And you know he begged to stay with me
He wasn't man enough for me

Repeat 2 to fade

sheet music Buy Tonesâ„¢ sheet music
cd Buy Tonesâ„¢ CDs
guitar tabs Tonesâ„¢ guitar tabs
Album: PoP Autonomy Lyrics
cd Buy "PoP Autonomy" CD
  1. Album: Secrets
  2. Alive
  3. Angry Man
  4. Believer
  5. Bout A Thang
  6. Breathe Again (Reprise)
  7. Christmas In Jamaica
  8. Christmas In Jamaica Ft. Shaggy (Remix, Bonus Track)
  9. Christmas Time Is Here
  10. Dancin' In The Son
  11. Dancin' In The Sun
  12. Doctor Dolly
  13. Doesn't Really Matter
  14. Even U
  15. Everything
  16. Finally
  17. Give It Back
  18. Give U My Heart (Mad Ball Mix)
  19. Give You My Heart
  20. God Has Not 4Got
  21. God Is Love
  22. Hands Tied
  23. Happily Unhappy
  24. Hat Off
  25. He Wasn't Man Enough
  26. He Wasn't Man Enough (Album Version)
  27. He Wasn't Man Enough (Junior Vasquez Marathon Mix)
  28. He Wasn't Man Enough (Peter Rauhofer Nyc Club Mix)
  29. He Wasn't Man Enough For Me
  30. Help!
  31. Hit The Freeway (Hq2 Club Mix)
  32. Holding On To You
  33. How Could An Angel Break My Heart (Remix)
  34. How Many Ways (R. Kelly Remix)
  35. I Don't Want To
  36. I Don't Want To (Frankie Knuckles Franktified Club Mix)
  37. I Hate You
  38. I Have A Love For You
  39. I Have Decided
  40. I Kissed Her Then
  41. I Like It Like That
  42. I Wanna Be
  43. I Wanna Be (Your Baby)
  44. I'm Still Breathing
  45. In The Late Of Night / Toni's Secrets
  46. Inspiration
  47. It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
  48. Labour Of Love
  49. Let Me Show You The Way
  50. Let Me Show You The Way (Out)
  51. Lindy Loo And The Boy Toy
  52. Long Way Home
  53. Make Me Over
  54. Make Me Over Again
  55. Maybe (Hq2 / Dynamix Nyc Club Mix)
  56. Maybe (Radio Edit Remix)
  57. Melissa
  58. Midnite
  59. Never For Just A Ring
  60. No More Love
  61. O2
  62. Part II
  63. Pass Me By
  64. Places
  65. Please
  66. Pretty Please (Interlude)
  67. Regresa A Mi
  68. Respira Otra Vez
  69. Save Me
  70. Seasons
  71. See You Again
  72. Seven Whole Days (Live)
  73. Shadowless
  74. She Fly
  75. Since Jesus Came Into My Life
  76. Snowflakes Of Love
  77. Snowflakes Of Love (Brent Fischer Instrumental)
  78. Snowflakes Of Love (Brent Fischer Instrumental, Bonus Track)
  79. Spanish Guitar (Hq2 Club Mix)
  80. Spanish Guitar (Hq2 Radio Edit)
  81. Spanish Guitar (Joe Claussell Main Mix)
  82. Stupid
  83. Suddenly
  84. Sunday Morning Happy Blues
  85. Supposed To Be
  86. Take This Ring
  87. Taxi
  88. That Somebody Was You...
  89. That's The Way Love Works (Trippin')
  90. That's When
  91. The Art Of Love
  92. The Beautiful Place
  93. The Little Things
  94. The Time Of Our Lives (The Official Song Of The 2006 FIFA World Cup Germany) (Radio Edit) Featuring
  95. Toni Braxton
  96. Too Late
  97. Trippin
  98. Trippin' (Thats The Way Love Works)
  99. Trust Theory
  100. Tumblin'
  101. Un-Break My Heart (Album Version)
  102. Un-Break My Heart (Frankie Knuckles Franktidrama Club Mix)
  103. Un-Break My Heart (Soul Hex Anthem Vocal)
  104. Un-Break My Heart (Soul-Hex Anthem Radio Edit)
  105. Unbrake My Heart
  106. Unbreak My Heart (Spanish Version)
  107. What's Good
  108. Whatchu Need
  109. Why Should I Care?
  110. Woman
  111. Yeh Yeh Yeh
  112. You
  113. You're Makin Me High (remix)
  114. You're Makin' Me High (David Morales Classic Mix)
  115. You've Been Wrong
  116. Your Word


Song words / lyrics from PoP Autonomy album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -