Tom Waits Lyrics

Tom Waits Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Tom Waits

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Bad As Me (2011)
CD Album  Orphans: Brawlers (2006)
CD Album  Orphans: Bastards (2006)
CD Album  Orphans: Bawlers (2006)
CD Album  Real Gone (2004)
CD Album  Alice (2002)
CD Album  Blood Money (2002)
CD Album  Mule Variations (1999)
CD Album  Beautiful Maladies (1998)
CD Album  The Black Rider (1993)
CD Album  Vol. 2-Early Years (1993)
CD Album  Bone Machine (1992)
CD Album  Night on Earth (1992)
CD Album  Night On Earth (Soundtrack) (1992)
CD Album  The Early Years, Vol. 2 (1992)
CD Album  The Early Years (1991)
CD Album  The Early Years Vol. 1 (1991)
CD Album  Vol. 1-Early Years (1991)
CD Album  Big Time (1988)
CD Album  Frank's Wild Years (1987)
CD Album  Rain Dogs (1985)
CD Album  Swordfishtrombones (1983)
CD Album  One from the Heart (1981)
CD Album  Heartattack and Vine (1980)
CD Album  Blue Valentine (1978)
CD Album  Foreign Affairs (1977)
CD Album  Small Change (1976)
CD Album  Nighthawks at the Diner (1975)
CD Album  The Heart of Saturday Night (1973)
CD Album  Closing Time (1972)
CD Album  The Early Years Volume 1
CD Album  The Early Years Volume 2
CD Album  Other Songs B - W
Album: Small Change (1976) Lyrics
cd Buy "Small Change" CD
  1. Tom traubert's blues
  2. Step right up
  3. Jitterbug boy
  4. Jitterburg Boys
  5. I wish i was in new orleans
  6. I Wish I Was In New Orleans (In The Ninth Ward)
  7. The piano has been drinking
  8. The Piano Has Been Drinking (Not Me)
  9. Invitation to the blues
  10. Pasties and a g-string
  11. Pasties And A G-string (At The Two O'clock Club)
  12. Bad liver and a broken heart
  13. Bad Liver And A Broken Heart (In Lowell)
  14. The one that got away
  15. Small change
  16. Small Change (Got Rained On With His Own .38)
  17. I can't wait to get off work
  18. I Can't Wait To Get Off Work (And See My Baby On Montgomery Avenue)
Album: Nighthawks at the Diner (1975) Lyrics
cd Buy "Nighthawks at the Diner" CD
  1. Nighthawk Postcards
  2. Open Intro
  3. (opening intro)
  4. Emotional weather report
  5. On a foggy night
  6. Eggs & sausage
  7. Eggs And Sausage (In A Cadillac With Susan Michelson)
  8. Better off without a wife
  9. Nighthawk postcards (from easy street)
  10. Warm beer and cold women
  11. Putnam county
  12. Spare parts i (a nocturnal emission)
  13. Nobody
  14. Big joe and phantom 309
  15. Spare parts ii and closing
Album: The Heart of Saturday Night (1973) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Heart of Saturday Night" CD
  1. Come May
  2. Don't Go
  3. Far Away
  4. Finding Ourselves
  5. Getting There
  6. Hold On Tonight
  7. I Will Be Your Friend
  8. Iâ??m Not Good Enough
  9. Iâ??ve Fallen
  10. Just A Boy
  11. Just In Love With You
  12. Moving On
  13. My Heart Breaks Through
  14. No More Flowers
  15. Nothing Else Can Take Your Place With Me
  16. Only Lonely
  17. Room To Dream
  18. Sara's Song
  19. Six & 1/2 The Other
  20. Something Isn't Right
  21. There's Something More
  22. This Shows Over
  23. Tired
  24. W/o You
  25. You Don't Know
  26. New coat of paint
  27. San diego serenade
  28. Semi suite
  29. Shiver me timbers
  30. Diamonds on my windshield
  31. (looking for) the heart of saturday night
  32. Fumblin' with the blues
  33. Please call me, baby
  34. Depot, depot
  35. Drunk on the moon
  36. The ghosts of saturday night
  37. The Ghosts Of Saturday Night (After Hours At Napoleone's Pizza House)
Album: Closing Time (1972) Lyrics
cd Buy "Closing Time" CD
  1. Ol' '55
  2. I Hope That I Don't Fall In Love With You
  3. Virginia avenue
  4. Old Shoes (& Picture Postcards)
  5. Midnight lullaby
  6. Old shoes (and picture postcards)
  7. Martha
  8. Rosie
  9. Lonely
  10. Ice cream man
  11. Little trip to heaven (on the wings of your love)
  12. Grapefruit moon
  13. Closing time
Album: The Early Years Volume 1 Lyrics
cd Buy "The Early Years Volume 1" CD
  1. Frank's song
  2. Goin' down slow
  3. Had me a girl
  4. I'm your late night evening prostitute
  5. Little trip to heaven
  6. Looks like i'm up shit creek again
  7. Midnight lullabye
  8. Poncho's lament
  9. Rockin' chair
  10. So long i'll see ya
  11. Virginia ave.
  12. When you ain't got nobody

sheet music Buy Tom Waits Sheet Music
cd Buy Tom Waits CDs
guitar tabs Tom Waits Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -