Tom Petty Lyrics

Tom Petty Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Tom Petty

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  MoJo (2010)
CD Album  Highway Companion (2006)
CD Album  Tom Petty (2001)
CD Album  Echo (1999)
CD Album  She's The One (1996)
CD Album  Playback (1995)
CD Album  Wildflowers (1994)
CD Album  Greatest Hits (1993)
CD Album  Into The Great Wide Open (1991)
CD Album  Full Moon Fever (1989)
CD Album  Hard Promises (1987)
CD Album  Let Me Up I've Had Enough (1987)
CD Album  Pack Up The Plantation (1986)
CD Album  Southern Accents (1985)
CD Album  Long After Dark (1982)
CD Album  Damn The Torpedoes (1979)
CD Album  You're Gonna Get It! (1978)
CD Album  Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers (1976)
CD Album  Anthology Through The Years (Disc Two)
CD Album  Bob Dylan The 30th Anniversary Concert Celebration
CD Album  Concert For George
CD Album  Misc.
CD Album  MIX - Dia Mundial Do Rock
CD Album  Petty Who
CD Album  Right By Da Beach
CD Album  Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers Anthology Through The Years (Disc One)
CD Album  Unearthed
CD Album  Various
CD Album  Other Songs A - S
CD Album  Other Songs T - Y
Album: MoJo (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "MoJo" CD
  1. Candy
  2. Don't Pull Me Over
  3. First Flash Of Freedom
  4. Good Enough
  5. High In The Morning
  6. I Should Have Known It
  7. Jefferson Jericho Blues
  8. Let Yourself Go
  9. Lover's Touch
  10. No Reason To Cry
  11. Running Man's Bible
  12. Something Good Coming
  13. Takin' My Time
  14. The Trip To Pirate's Cove
  15. U.S. 41
Album: Highway Companion (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Highway Companion" CD
  1. Saving Grace
  2. Square One
  3. Flirting With Time
  4. Down South
  5. Jack
  6. Turn This Car Around
  7. Big Weekend
  8. Night Driver
  9. Damaged By Love
  10. This Old Town
  11. Ankle Deep
  12. The Golden Rose
Album: Tom Petty (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Tom Petty" CD
  1. Even Walls Fall Down
  2. Free Fallin'
  3. Last Dance With Mary Jane
  4. Waiting(Is The Hardest Part)
Album: Echo (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Echo" CD
  1. About to give out
  2. Accused of love
  3. Billy the kid
  4. Counting on you
  5. Echo
  6. Free girl now
  7. I don't wanna fight
  8. Lonesome sundown
  9. No more
  10. One more day, one more night
  11. Rhino skin
  12. Room at the top
  13. Swingin'
  14. This one's for me
  15. Won't last long
Album: She's The One (1996) Lyrics
cd Buy "She's The One" CD
  1. Airport
  2. Angel dream (no. 2)
  3. Angel dream (no. 4)"
  4. Asshole
  5. California
  6. Change the locks
  7. Climb that hill
  8. Grew up fast
  9. Hope On Board
  10. Hope you never
  11. Hung up and overdue
  12. Supernatural radio
  13. Walls (circus)
  14. Walls (no. 3)
  15. Zero from outer space
Album: Playback (1995) Lyrics
cd Buy "Playback" CD
  1. Got My Mind Made Up [Original Version]
  2. Peace In L.A. (Peace Mix)
  3. Come on down to my house
  4. Cry to me
  5. Stop draggin' my heart around (demo)
  6. Travelin'
  7. Waiting for tonight

sheet music Buy Tom Petty Sheet Music
cd Buy Tom Petty CDs
guitar tabs Tom Petty Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -