1000 Years (Intro) Lyrics

Tokyo Blade Lyrics 1000 Years (Intro)

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

1000 Years (Intro)

by Tokyo Blade. Buy album CD: Tokyo Blade '93


sheet music Buy Tokyo Blade sheet music
cd Buy Tokyo Blade CDs
guitar tabs Tokyo Blade guitar tabs
Album: Tokyo Blade '93 (1993) Lyrics
cd Buy "Tokyo Blade '93" CD
  1. Heartbreaker
  2. Too Much Too Soon
  3. Watch Your Step
  4. Movie Star
  5. Hot For Love
  6. Tokyo City
  7. Love And Hate
  8. Don't Walk Away
  9. Ain't Misbehavin'
  10. 1000 Years (Intro)
  11. The Eye Of The Storm
  12. Chains Of Love


Song words / lyrics from Tokyo Blade '93 album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -