Tokyo Blade Lyrics

Tokyo Blade Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Tokyo Blade

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Mr. Ice (1998)
CD Album  Pumphouse (1998)
CD Album  Burning Down Paradise (1995)
CD Album  Tokyo Blade '93 (1993)
CD Album  No Remorse (1989)
CD Album  No Remorse A.k.a. The Eye Of The Storm (1989)
CD Album  Blackhearts & Jaded Spades (1985)
CD Album  Warrior Of The Rising Sun (1985)
CD Album  ...the Night Before (1984)
CD Album  Midnight Rendezvous (1984)
CD Album  Night Of The Blade (1984)
CD Album  Tokyo Blade (1983)
Album: Mr. Ice (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Mr. Ice" CD
  1. Hot Breath
  2. Poor Little Rich Kid
  3. Women And Love
  4. More Than A Pretty Face
  5. Boyz Will Be Boyz
  6. Young, Bad And No Good
  7. No Resistance To Love
  8. 1000 Nights
  9. Passion And Emotion
  10. One White Lie (Live Rehearsal)
  11. Young, Bad And No Good (Live Rehearsal)
Album: Pumphouse (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Pumphouse" CD
  1. Like You Not
  2. The Ultimate High
  3. Gerald's Game
  4. Pay The Man
  5. Wrong Chair
  6. It's Only Money
  7. Character Assassination
  8. SOS
  9. All Work And Play
  10. SNAFU
  11. Having A Bad Day
Album: Burning Down Paradise (1995) Lyrics
cd Buy "Burning Down Paradise" CD
  1. Burning Down Paradise
  2. Friend In Need
  3. Flashpoint Serenade
  4. Kickback
  5. Wing And A Prayer
  6. Hot Breath
  7. Head Full Of Bad Wiring
  8. Papering The Cracks
  9. Get Out Of My Face
  10. Only The Strong
  11. Woman And Love
  12. Dead End Kid
Album: Tokyo Blade '93 (1993) Lyrics
cd Buy "Tokyo Blade '93" CD
  1. Heartbreaker
  2. Too Much Too Soon
  3. Watch Your Step
  4. Movie Star
  5. Hot For Love
  6. Tokyo City
  7. Love And Hate
  8. Don't Walk Away
  9. Ain't Misbehavin'
  10. 1000 Years (Intro)
  11. The Eye Of The Storm
  12. Chains Of Love
Album: No Remorse (1989) Lyrics
cd Buy "No Remorse" CD
  1. The Eye Of The Storm
  2. Chains Of Love
  3. 5-Inch Catwalk
  4. Crystal Gold
  5. Angel
  6. Tears Are Not Enough
  7. Shadows Of Insanity
  8. Call Me Angel
  9. Fever
  10. Stop It Or Drop
Album: No Remorse A.k.a. The Eye Of The Storm (1989) Lyrics
cd Buy "No Remorse A.k.a. The Eye Of The Storm" CD
  1. 1000 Years (Intro)
  2. The Eye Of The Storm
  3. Chains Of Love
  4. Dark Night Over Paradise
  5. Moonlight In Martini
  6. 5-Inch Catwalk
  7. Crystal Gold
  8. Angel
  9. Tears Are Not Enough
  10. Shadows Of Insanity
  11. Call Me Angel
  12. Fever
  13. Stop It Or Drop
Album: Blackhearts & Jaded Spades (1985) Lyrics
cd Buy "Blackhearts & Jaded Spades" CD
  1. Dirty Faced Angels
  2. Make It Through The Night
  3. Always
  4. Loving You Is An Easy Thing To Do
  5. Undercover Honeymoon
  6. You Are The Heart
  7. Blackhearts And Jaded Spades
  8. Tough Guys Tumble
  9. Dancing In Blue Moonlight
  10. Playroom Of Poison Dreams
  11. Monkeys Blood
Album: Warrior Of The Rising Sun (1985) Lyrics
cd Buy "Warrior Of The Rising Sun" CD
  1. Madame Guillotine
  2. Fever
  3. Night Of The Blade
  4. Breakout
  5. Unleash The Beast
  6. Attack Attack
  7. Lightning Strikes (Straight Through The Heart)
  8. Warrior Of The Rising Sun
  9. Someone To Love
  10. Mean Streak
  11. If Heaven Is Hell
  12. Break The Chains
  13. Dead Of The Night
  14. Powergame
  15. Highway Passion
  16. Midnight Rendezvous
  17. Sunrise In Tokyo
  18. Killer City
  19. Liar
  20. Death On Main Street

sheet music Buy Tokyo Blade Sheet Music
cd Buy Tokyo Blade CDs
guitar tabs Tokyo Blade Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -