So Help Me Jesus Lyrics

Toad The Wet Sprocket Lyrics So Help Me Jesus

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

So Help Me Jesus

by Toad The Wet Sprocket. Buy album CD: Year Of The Cat

Make up your mind,
decide to walk with me,
around the lake tonight
around the lake tonight.
by my side.
by my side.

Im not gonna lie,
i'll not be a gentlemen.
Behind the boat-house,
ill show you my dark secret.

Im not gonna lie
I want you for mine.
My blushing bride.
My lover be my lover yea.
Dont be afraid
I didn't mean to scare you
so help me Jesus.

I can primise you
you will stay as beautiful
with dark hair, and soft skin...

Make up your mind
make up your mind
and i'll promise you
i will treat you well,
my sweet angel
so help me Jesus.

Give it up to me
give it up to me
do you wanna be my angel?
above (x 3)

So help me.

Be my angel.
Be my angel.
Be my angel.

Do you wanna die? (x 7)

Well I promise you
I will treat you well,
my sweet angel.
So help me Jesus.


sheet music Buy Toad The Wet Sprocket sheet music
cd Buy Toad The Wet Sprocket CDs
guitar tabs Toad The Wet Sprocket guitar tabs
Album: Year Of The Cat Lyrics
cd Buy "Year Of The Cat" CD
  1. 400 Bucks
  2. Auf Wiedersehen
  3. Beauty School Dropout
  4. Begin
  5. Broke Down Stupid
  6. Cars
  7. Crowing
  8. Cut Me Out
  9. Dead Boy Boogie
  10. Dig A Hole
  11. Dollskin
  12. Everything Is In Place
  13. Fall Down
  14. Flash Ram
  15. Goolie Get-Together
  16. Happy Voodoo
  17. Hell Below / Stars Above
  18. I Hope You Die
  19. I'm Away
  20. Inside
  21. Joey Let's Go
  22. Listen
  23. Littlefish
  24. Luck Be A Lady
  25. Mine
  26. Miss Teen
  27. My Bones
  28. Nanci
  29. Not In Love
  30. Paper Dress
  31. Pink
  32. Possum Kingdom Lyr
  33. Psooum Kingdom
  34. Push The Hand Away
  35. Reincarnation Song
  36. Remember Bonnie
  37. Resist Her
  38. Run-In With Dad
  39. Santacide
  40. Send You To Heaven
  41. Sinker
  42. So Help Me Jesus
  43. Stop It
  44. Straight Up
  45. Suck Magic
  46. The Cowboy Song
  47. Unattractive
  48. Understand
  49. Waterfall
  50. Windmills
  51. Woodburning
  52. Your Day


Song words / lyrics from Year Of The Cat album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -