Blow Ya Mind Lyrics

T-Max Lyrics Blow Ya Mind

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Blow Ya Mind

by T-Max. Buy album CD: Lion Heart

Its dark in here, it's hot in here (Girl what are you doing to me?)
Baby stop, not in here(I got a presidential suite)
Baby why don't we just get outta here (Where we can have the freedom to be)
Secret lovers under covers have no fear 'cause....

I'm about to blow ya mind
Blow ya mind, blow ya mind
Girl I'm not here to waste ya time,
Waste ya time, waste ya time
Girl I'm about to blow ya mind, blow ya mind, blow ya mind
Girl I'm not here to waste ya time, waste ya time, waste ya time
Girl I'm about to blow ya mind

Baby now we're here what you wanna do? (I'll let you think about it for a minute)
Don't worry bout me, I'm here to satisfy you (Ain't gotta worry about me getting it in)
And ya mind ya body and ya soul comes 1st to me (Its time to make the temperature rise)
But we had to get away don't want nobody to see (Why?)


Baby was it good, satisfatory (I got time so we can do it again)
Was it good for you like it was for me (One is not enough let's get the second one in)
Baby I know you been, you been dying to see (If I can do your body right)
If your baby could fulfill that one fantasy one more time


sheet music Buy T-Max sheet music
cd Buy T-Max CDs
guitar tabs T-Max guitar tabs
Album: Lion Heart (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Lion Heart" CD
  1. 1000 Miles
  2. Apple Bottom Jeans
  3. Ask For It
  4. Black n Yellow (T-Mix)
  5. Blapper
  6. Blow Ya Mind
  7. Booty Work
  8. Booty Work (One Cheek At A Time)
  9. Booty Wurk
  10. Buy You A Drink
  11. Can I Get
  12. Can't Believe It (Remix)
  13. Chicken
  14. Come And Get It
  15. Como Estas
  16. Dance Floor
  17. Dance For Me
  18. Exclusive
  19. FairyTale
  20. Fantasy
  21. Fly Away
  22. Going Thru A Lot
  23. Got Money
  24. Have It (Interlude)
  25. I'm Dancing
  26. I'm Hi
  27. I'm In Love With A Stripper
  28. I'm N Luv
  29. I'm N Luv (Wit A Stripper)
  30. I'm N Luv Wit A Stripper (Remix)
  31. I'm So Hood
  32. I'm Sprung
  33. I'm Sprung (girl Version)
  34. I'm Sprung (remix 2)
  35. I'm Sprung (Remix)
  36. I'm Sprung 2
  37. I'm Sprung 3-mix
  38. Jungle Booty
  39. Kiss Her
  40. Let's Get It On
  41. Lion Heart
  42. Lost & Found
  43. Love Song
  44. Low
  45. Motivated
  46. Mr. Downtown
  47. My Girl Got A Girlfriend
  48. My Place
  49. Nothin
  50. Rap Song
  51. Reverse Cowgirl
  52. Ridge Road
  53. Runaway Love (Feat. Cassie)
  54. Say It
  55. Separated
  56. Shawty
  57. She Got It
  58. She's A Dream
  59. Shut This Bitch Down
  60. Snappin (Buy You A Drink)
  61. Still Missin You
  62. Studio Luv
  63. Studio Luv (Remix)
  64. Take Your Shirt Off
  65. Therapy
  66. Time To Make Love
  67. Truth Hurts
  68. Turn Me Up
  69. Ur Not The Same
  70. What's Yo Myspace
  71. You Copying Me


Song words / lyrics from Lion Heart album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -