Jacob's Ladder Lyrics

Tina Arena Lyrics Jacob's Ladder

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Jacob's Ladder

by Tina Arena. Buy album CD: Un Autre Univers

Jacob, lower the ladder
Jacob, pull me free
I can feel I went wrong
And I believe in destiny
My eyes now are open for all the world to see
Gonna climb that fabled ladder until eternity

Lost my way and donít know where to go
Been inside a place way down below
Seeing pictures in my mind
I ainít never seen before
Gonna crawl my way out here
Searching for the door


Were you ever out on a wild and stormy night
When the wind did blow
And the rain fell out of sight
Trying to find your way back home
While hiding underneath a tree
Weíll thatís the story of my life
So bring togetherly

Pull me free, pull me free
Jacob, pull the ladder, pull me free
Pull me free, pull me free
I said Jacob, lower the ladder, pull me free


sheet music Buy Tina Arena sheet music
cd Buy Tina Arena CDs
guitar tabs Tina Arena guitar tabs
Album: Un Autre Univers (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Un Autre Univers" CD
  1. All Comes Back To You
  2. Amazing Grace
  3. Baby Don't You Know Anymore
  4. Boogie Round The Clock
  5. Boulevard Of Souvenirs
  6. Cookie Face
  7. Dance Little Lady Dance
  8. Disco Fever
  9. Do What You Wanna Do
  10. Dr, Love
  11. Falling In Love (With A Boy Like You)
  12. Good To Be Alive
  13. Halfway To Paradise
  14. He's My Sugar
  15. Hey Boy
  16. Hold Me
  17. I Can'T Dance To That Music Your Playin'
  18. I Love To Love
  19. I Love To Love (But My Baby Loves To Dance)
  20. I'll Go Where Your Music Takes Me
  21. It's Time For A Change Of Heart
  22. Jacob's Ladder
  23. Joe
  24. Love Bug / Sweets For My Sweet
  25. Love Me Like A Lover
  26. Love Rocks
  27. Makin' All The Right Moves
  28. People Of The Universe
  29. Promise Honest
  30. Rendezvous
  31. Same Old Story
  32. Sow The Seed Of Love
  33. Take All Of Me
  34. There's No Stopping Us Now
  35. When You Got Love
  36. Why
  37. You Set My Heart On Fire
  38. Aimer Jusqu'à L'impossible
  39. Tu Aurais Dû Me Dire (Oser Parler D'amour)
  40. Je M'appelle Bagdad
  41. Si Tu Veux Mon Coeur
  42. J'ai Envie De Savoir
  43. S'il Faut Prier
  44. Il Y A Des Jours
  45. Un Autre Univers
  46. Et Puis Après
  47. Changer
  48. Si J'avais Le Temps
  49. Jamais Non Jamais
  50. Simple Désir


Song words / lyrics from Un Autre Univers album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -