More Power To Ya Lyrics

Tim Maia Lyrics More Power To Ya

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

More Power To Ya

by Tim Maia. Buy album CD: Other Songs 4 - REE

You say you've been feeling weaker, weaker by the day
You say you can't make the joy of your salvation stay
But good things come to them that wait
Not to those who hesitate
So hurry up and wait upon the Lord

More power to ya
When you're standing on His word
When you're trusting with your whole heart in the message you have heard
More power to ya
When we're all in one accord
They that wait upon the Lord, they shall renew, they shall renew their strength

Jesus promised His disciples He'd give strength to them
Jesus told them all to tarry in Jerusalem
When they were all in one accord
The power of His Spirit poured
And they began to turn the world around

So be strong in the Lord, in the power of His might
Put on all His armor and fight the good fight
In all of our weakness, He becomes so strong
When He gives us the power and the strength to carry on

(repeat chorus)

sheet music Buy Tim Maia sheet music
cd Buy Tim Maia CDs
guitar tabs Tim Maia guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs 4 - REE Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs 4 - REE" CD
  1. 40 Days And 40 Nights
  2. A Festa De Santo Reis
  3. A Heart Don't Forget
  4. A R
  5. Acende O Farol
  6. Ain't No Angels
  7. Ain't That Just Like A Dream
  8. Ain't That The Way It Always Ends
  9. All We Ever Find
  10. Angel Boy
  11. Ate Parece Que Foi Sonho
  12. Azul Da Cor Do Mar
  13. Back When
  14. Baile de los sueños
  15. Bbq Stain
  16. Beautiful People
  17. Better Than I Used To Be
  18. Bring On The Rain
  19. Brother, Father, Sister And Mother
  20. Butterfly Kisses
  21. Can't Be Really Gone
  22. Can't Tell Me Nothing
  23. Candela
  24. Carry On
  25. Christmas All Over The World
  26. Clay Blaker
  27. Contacto Com O Mundo Racional
  28. Crazy Feelings
  29. Cultura Racional
  30. Dear Santa
  31. Descobridor Dos 7 Mares
  32. Descobridor Dos Sete Mares
  33. Dia De Domingo
  34. Do Leme Ao Pontal
  35. Do You Want Fries With That
  36. Essa Dor Me Apanha
  37. Eu Amo Você
  38. Everybody Hates Me
  39. Eyes Of A Woman
  40. Folha De Papel
  41. Forever Seventeen
  42. Ghost Town Train
  43. Give It To Me Strait
  44. Good Girls
  45. Gostava Tanto De Voce
  46. Grown Men Don't Cry
  47. Hard On The Ticker
  48. Home
  49. I Didn't Ask And She Didn't Say
  50. I Didn't Know It At The Time
  51. I Do But I Don't
  52. I Don't Know What To Do With Myself
  53. I Guess You Get Used To Somebody
  54. I Know How To Love You Well
  55. I'm Already Home
  56. I'm Amazed By You
  57. I'm Only Jesus
  58. If I Died Today
  59. If You're Reading This
  60. Illegal
  61. Imunizacao Racional (Que Beleza)
  62. It Doesn't Get Any Countrier Than This
  63. Just When I Needed You Most
  64. Kill Myself
  65. Last Dollar
  66. Last Dollar (Fly Away)
  67. Leia O Livro Universo Em Desencanto
  68. Let It All Hang Out
  69. Let Me Love You
  70. Let's Make Love
  71. Live Like You Were Dying
  72. Live Like You Were Dying (Revised
  73. Live Like You Were Dying (revised Lyrics)
  74. Me And Tennessee
  75. Me De Motivo
  76. Milk Cow Blues
  77. More Power To Ya
  78. My Little Girl
  79. My Old Friend
  80. Nao Esquente A Cabeça
  81. Nao Quero Dinheiro (Ibiza Sunset Mix)
  82. New Love
  83. Niña bonita
  84. Nine Lives
  85. No Quero Dinheiro (s Quero Amar)
  86. No se decirlo
  87. Nosso Adeus
  88. O Adeus De Quem Tanto Amei
  89. O Dever De Fazer Propaganda Deste Conhecimento
  90. Open Season On My Heart
  91. Over And Over
  92. Over And Over Again
  93. Paixão antiga
  94. Paixao Antiga
  95. Primavera
  96. Que te quiero
  97. Quedaté
  98. Rational Culture
  99. Réu Confesso
  100. Reencontro


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs 4 - REE album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -