The Enemy Lyrics

Throw The Fight Lyrics The Enemy

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

The Enemy

by Throw The Fight. Buy album CD: In Pursuit Of Tomorrow

Eyes decide this wrongful right
A broken chance
To save your worthless life

Your wrongful rights
Don't change a fucking thing
Brainwashed to kill and kill again


Your worthless life don't mean shit

Who's the enemy now

sheet music Buy Throw The Fight sheet music
cd Buy Throw The Fight CDs
guitar tabs Throw The Fight guitar tabs
Album: In Pursuit Of Tomorrow (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "In Pursuit Of Tomorrow" CD
  1. Annihilation (N.W.D.)
  2. Burn
  3. Discipline
  4. Falling Forward
  5. Give My Life
  6. Intro (Never Back Down)
  7. Jingle Bell Rock
  8. Live Life, No Rules
  9. Shut You Down
  10. Speak The Truth
  11. The Edge Is Strong
  12. The Enemy
  13. The Only Thing
  14. The Perfect Story
  15. The World Behind
  16. This Continuum
  17. This Is Where It Ends
  18. To Live Is To Sacrifice
  19. Unite
  20. Vendetta
  21. We Will Rise
  22. Ready For War
  23. Weakest Hour
  24. His Blood, My Hands
  25. The Wreckage Intro
  26. The Wreckage
  27. Stop Yourself
  28. Delete Me
  29. Into The Fire
  30. It's For You
  31. Vital Signs


Song words / lyrics from In Pursuit Of Tomorrow album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -