Three Dog Night Lyrics

Three Dog Night Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Three Dog Night

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  20 Greatest Hits (1997)
CD Album  Celebrate - The Three Dog Night Story [Disc 2] (1993)
CD Album  Celebrate - The Three Dog Night Story, 1965-1975 (1993)
CD Album  It's A Jungle (1983)
CD Album  The Best Of 3 Dog Night (1982)
CD Album  American Pastime (1976)
CD Album  Coming Down Your Way (1975)
CD Album  Hard Labor (1974)
CD Album  Around The World With Three Dog Night (1973)
CD Album  Cyan (1973)
CD Album  Seven Separate Fools (1972)
CD Album  Golden Bisquits (1971)
CD Album  Harmony (1971)
CD Album  It Ain't Easy (1970)
CD Album  Naturally (1970)
CD Album  Captured Live At The Forum (1969)
CD Album  Suitable For Framing (1969)
CD Album  Three Dog Night (1969)
CD Album  35th Anniversary Hits Collection
CD Album  AM Gold 1971
CD Album  Only Rock 'n Roll 1970 - 1074
CD Album  Other Songs I - T
Album: Cyan (1973) Lyrics
cd Buy "Cyan" CD
  1. Happy Song
  2. Play Children Play
  3. Storybook Feeling
  4. Ridin' Thumb
  5. Shambala
  6. Singer Man
  7. Let Me Serenade You
  8. Lay Me Down Easy
  9. Into My Life
Album: Seven Separate Fools (1972) Lyrics
cd Buy "Seven Separate Fools" CD
  1. Black And White
  2. My Old Kentucky Home
  3. Prelude To Morning
  4. Pieces Of April
  5. Going In Circles
  6. Chained
  7. Tulsa Turn Around
  8. In Bed
  9. Freedom For The Stallion
  10. The Writings On The Wall
  11. Midnight Runaway
Album: Golden Bisquits (1971) Lyrics
cd Buy "Golden Bisquits" CD
  1. One
  2. Easy To Be Hard
  3. Mama Told Me (Not To Come)
  4. Eli's Coming
  5. Your Song
  6. Celebrate
  7. One Man Band
  8. Out In The Country
  9. Nobody
  10. Woman
  11. Don't Make Promises
  12. Try A Little Tenderness
Album: Harmony (1971) Lyrics
cd Buy "Harmony" CD
  1. Peace Of Mind
  2. Never Been To Spain
  3. My Impersonal Life
  4. An Old Fashioned Love Song
  5. Never Dreamed You'd Leave In Summer
  6. Jam
  7. You
  8. Night In The City
  9. Murder In My Heart For The Judge
  10. The Family Of Man
  11. Intro. Poem: Mistakes And Illusions
  12. Intro. Peace Of Mind
Album: It Ain't Easy (1970) Lyrics
cd Buy "It Ain't Easy" CD
  1. Good Feeling (1957)
  2. Woman
  3. Cowboy
  4. It Ain't Easy
  5. Out In The Country
  6. Good Feeling
  7. Rock And Roll Widow
  8. Ama Told Me (Not To Come)
  9. Your Song
  10. Good Time Living
Album: Naturally (1970) Lyrics
cd Buy "Naturally" CD
  1. I Can Hear You Calling
  2. One Man Band
  3. I'll Be Creeping
  4. Fire Eater
  5. Can't Get Enough Of It
  6. Sunlight
  7. Heavy Church
  8. Liar
  9. I've Got Enough Heartache
  10. Joy To The World
Album: Captured Live At The Forum (1969) Lyrics
cd Buy "Captured Live At The Forum" CD
  1. Feelin' Alright
Album: Suitable For Framing (1969) Lyrics
cd Buy "Suitable For Framing" CD
  1. A Change Is Gonna Come
  2. Circle For A Landing
  3. Feeling Alright
  4. Lady Samantha
  5. Dreaming Isn't Good For You
  6. A Change Is Going To Come
  7. Eli's Coming
  8. Easy To Be Hard
  9. Ain't That A Lot Of Love
  10. King Solomon's Mines
  11. Circle Of A Landing
  12. Celebrate

sheet music Buy Three Dog Night Sheet Music
cd Buy Three Dog Night CDs
guitar tabs Three Dog Night Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -