The Family Of Man Lyrics

Three Days Grace Lyrics The Family Of Man

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

The Family Of Man

by Three Days Grace. Buy album CD: Three Days Grace

This tired city was somebody's dream
Billboard horizons as black as they seem
A four level highway across the land
We're building a home for the family of man

Prices are rising
The devil's to pay,
Moving the mountain that got in the way,
Prayer books and meetings define the plan,
Deciding the fate of the family of man,

And it's so hard whatever are we coming to,
Yes it's so hard with so little time,
And so much to do

Memories replacing the loves that we've lost
Burning our bridges as soon as they're crossed
Factories built where the rivers ran
And time running out for the family of man

So hard,,,

So hard, so hard, so hard, family of man, so hard, family of man, so hard, family of man,so hard, family of man,so hard family of man,,,

sheet music Buy Three Days Grace sheet music
cd Buy Three Days Grace CDs
guitar tabs Three Days Grace guitar tabs
Album: Three Days Grace (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Three Days Grace" CD
  1. Black And White
  2. Cowboy
  3. Dreaming Isn't Good For You
  4. Eli's Coming
  5. Going In Circles
  6. Heaven Is In Your Mind
  7. I Can't Get Enough Of It
  8. I'd Be So Happy
  9. I'll Be Creeping
  10. In My Heart
  11. It's For You
  12. Let Me Serenade You
  13. Mama Told Me
  14. Mama Told Me (Not To Come)
  15. Mamma Told Me Not To Come
  16. Never Dreamed You'd Leave In Summer
  17. One (is The Loneliest Number)
  18. Play Something Sweet
  19. Play Something Sweet (Brickyard Blues)
  20. Rock And Roll Widow
  21. Sinnerman
  22. Sitting In Limbo
  23. Storybook Feeling
  24. The Family Of Man
  25. The Show Must Go On
  26. Til The World Ends
  27. Time To Get Alone
  28. Tulsa Turnaround
  29. You Can Leave Your Hat On
  30. Your Song
  31. Burn
  32. Just Like You
  33. (I Hate) Everything About You
  34. Home
  35. Scared
  36. Let You Down
  37. Now Or Never
  38. Born Like This
  39. Drown
  40. Wake Up
  41. Take Me Under
  42. Overrated


Song words / lyrics from Three Days Grace album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -