Fie It On Up Lyrics

Three 6 Mafia Lyrics Fie It On Up

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Fie It On Up

by Three 6 Mafia. Buy album CD: Hypnotize Camp Posse

Greenery and g.o.d thts all thts inside of me reminisen of the day i started choken swisha leaves to keep me from gettin payed smokins wht the chicken started usin marijuana at 13 years of age bacardi got my visoin blured also with a bunch of herbs tryin to persuade the jury to mix it in with thunderbird trippen as i crush the wall now im screamen fuck em all liven in atlanta where the pimps use a fucken chrome wishen i could glock a dome i don't wat to rob a hoe spendin all my money smokin weed ina a optimole playa got me swisha sweets got me rollin silly specks smokin all my troubles as i roll em in a philly blunt with my thoughts they be lost or like green i break the law mix it up or jus let it blow up like a holocaust chiefin is in the air to trade smokin weed in the escalade bring some of tht reefer to put up in the air and blaze

sheet music Buy Three 6 Mafia sheet music
cd Buy Three 6 Mafia CDs
guitar tabs Three 6 Mafia guitar tabs
Album: Hypnotize Camp Posse (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Hypnotize Camp Posse" CD
  1. Rinky Dink Records
  2. We 'bout To Ride
  3. Drive By
  4. Azz & Tittiez
  5. Die A Soldier
  6. We Ain't Playin
  7. Fie It On Up
  8. Big Mouth, Big Talk
  9. What's Goin' On (Skit)
  10. D-suckin'-h
  11. Don't Make Me Kill
  12. Don't Trust 'em
  13. Who Run It
  14. Project Hoes
  15. Da First Date
  16. Hoes Can Be Like Ni**az
  17. Outro (Skit)


Song words / lyrics from Hypnotize Camp Posse album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -