Love Is Out To Get You Lyrics

Third Eye Blind Lyrics Love Is Out To Get You

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Love Is Out To Get You

by Third Eye Blind. Buy album CD: Third Eye Blind

Special announcement to the Universe
A love mission
Your mission is the preservation of creation
Special request to the observation
Love's stronger than a mutual

Dread I reporting to special mission Love
Leader 1
Come in. Love Leader 1

Observer 1 reporting
Alien state, find war machinery
Evil walking, overtake the city
My scanner picks up vibes coming from another
Evil cabal in my space

No matter what creed, no matter what race
All across this planet
The only peaceful place, hmmmm

Love Leader 1 reporting to Dread 1
Radio loud and clear
Music coming over air

Dread 1 to Love Leader Love 1
The wicked heart melting
The wicked heart melt

sheet music Buy Third Eye Blind sheet music
cd Buy Third Eye Blind CDs
guitar tabs Third Eye Blind guitar tabs
Album: Third Eye Blind (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Third Eye Blind" CD
  1. All The Way Strong
  2. And 10 Other Reasons I'll Never Be President
  3. And Ten Other Reasons I'll Never Be President
  4. Before You Make Your Move
  5. Bumpstart
  6. Burning Puddles
  7. Come On Home
  8. Corruption
  9. Cry Me A River
  10. Dancing On The Floor
  11. Dancing On The Floor (Hooked On Love)
  12. Dubb Music
  13. Enjoy The Silence
  14. Get Outta Town
  15. Goodbye Temecula
  16. Hallmark Holiday
  17. Hold On To Love
  18. Hold On To Love (Lp Version)
  19. I Wake Up Cryin'
  20. I'm Outside
  21. Inna Time Like This
  22. Jah, Jah Children Moving Up
  23. Lagos Jump
  24. Last Asshole On Earth
  25. Lightning Rods
  26. Love Is Out To Get You
  27. Low Key-Jammin
  28. Manners
  29. Militant Christian Girlfriend
  30. Motorcycle Driveby
  31. My Time
  32. Now That We Found Love
  33. Once There's Love
  34. Peace Flags
  35. Pins And Needles
  36. Pyramid
  37. Reggae Radio Station
  38. Ride On
  39. Rock And Rave
  40. Rock The World
  41. Sad Eyes
  42. Seasons When
  43. Shine Like A Blazing Fire
  44. Simplicity
  45. Spiritual Revolution
  46. Standing In The Rain
  47. Supreme Ancient Sanctum
  48. Swing Low
  49. The Spirit Lives
  50. There's No Need To Question Why
  51. Tightrope
  52. Try Jah Love
  53. We Could Be Jammin' Reggae
  54. Who Gave You (Jah Rastafari)
  55. You're Playing Us Too Close
  56. You've Got The Power (To Make A Change)
  57. Losing a Whole Year
  58. Narcolepsy
  59. Semi-charmed life
  60. Jumper
  61. Graduate
  62. How's It Going To Be
  63. Thanks a Lot
  64. Burning Man
  65. Good for You
  66. London
  67. I Want You
  68. The Background
  69. Motorcycle drive by
  70. God of Wine


Song words / lyrics from Third Eye Blind album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -