Long Time Comin' Lyrics

Third Day Lyrics Long Time Comin'

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Long Time Comin'

by Third Day. Buy album CD: Chronology, Vol. 1

Long Time Comin'

Well I've been taking
It all for granted
Everything that I, have been givin'
Now it is the day, to start my mission
It's been a long time a comin'

There are many, searching for answers
Tell me who am I, to keep it to myself?
I've grown weary of my own fears
It's been a long time a comin'

Well I've been running just like an outlaw
And I am willing and I am able
To give you something that you can believe on
It's been a long time a comin'

True believers,
Have been staring, up into the sky
Waiting for your return
And I know one day
The clouds will roll down
It's been a long time comin'

sheet music Buy Third Day sheet music
cd Buy Third Day CDs
guitar tabs Third Day guitar tabs
Album: Chronology, Vol. 1 (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Chronology, Vol. 1" CD
  1. Disc: 1
  2. Nothing at All
  3. Forever
  4. Consuming Fire
  5. Thief
  6. Love song
  7. Who I Am
  8. My hope is you
  9. I've Always Loved You
  10. Sky falls down
  11. Your Love, Oh Lord
  12. King of glory
  13. Agnes dei/worthy
  14. Blackbird
  15. Alien
  16. Have mercy
  17. Long Time Comin'
  18. She sings in riddles
  19. Disc: 2
  20. You make me mad
  21. Cry out to jesus
  22. What good?
  23. God Of Wonders
  24. Come Together
  25. Wire
  26. David's first show 1992 (video, bootleg)
  27. Tai's first show 1992 (video, bootleg)
  28. Cornerstone festival 1995 (video, bootleg)
  29. Cornerstone festival 1996 (video, bootleg)
  30. Cafe milano 1996 (video, bootleg)
  31. Boca raton, florida 1996 (video, bootleg)
  32. Portland, oregon 1997 (video, bootleg)


Song words / lyrics from Chronology, Vol. 1 album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -