He Is Lyrics

Thine Eyes Bleed Lyrics He Is

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

He Is

by Thine Eyes Bleed. Buy album CD: Thine Eyes Bleed

In Genesis, He's the breath of life.
In Exodus, the passover lamb.
In Leviticus, He's our high priest.
Numbers, fire by night.
Deuteronomy, He's Moses voice.
In Joshua, He is salvation's choice.
Judges, lawgiver.
In Ruth, the kinsmen redeemer.
1st and 2nd Samuel, our trusted prophet.
In Kings and Chronicles, He's sovereign.
Ezra, a true and faithful scribe.
In Nehemiah, He's the rebuilder of broken walls and lives.
In Esther He is Mordecai's courage.
In Job the timeless redeemer.
In Psalms He is our morning song.
In Proverbs, wisdom's cry.
Ecclesiastes the time and season.
In the Song of Solomon, He is the lover's dream.
He is, He is, He Is.
In Isaiah, He's the prince of peace.
Jeremiah, the weeping prophet.
In Lamentations, the cry for Israel.
Ezekiel, He's the call from sin.
In Daniel, the stranger in the fire.
In Hosea, He is forever faithful.
In Joel, He is the Spirit's power.
In Amos, the arms that carry us.
In Obadiah, He's the Lord our Savior.
In Jonah, He's the great missionary.
In Micah, the promise of peace.
In Nahum, He is our strength and our shield.
In Habakkuk and Zephaniah, He's the leading for revival.
In Haggai, He restores the lost heritage.
In Zechariah, our fountain.
In Malachi, He's the Son of Righteousness rising with healing in His wings.
He is, He is, He is.
In Matthew, Mark, Luke and John, He is God, man, Messiah.
In the book of Acts, He is the fire from Heaven.
In Romans, He's the Grace of God.
In Corinthians, the power of love.
In Galatians, He is freedom from the curse of sin.
Ephesians, our glorious treasure.
Philippians, the servant's heart.
In Colossians, He's the Godhead Trinity.
Thessalonians, our coming King.
In Timothy, Titus, Philemon, He's our mediator and our faithful pastor.
In Hebrews, the everlasting covenant.
In James, the one who heals the sick.
In 1st and 2nd Peter, He's our shepherd.
In John and in Jude, He's the lover coming for His bride.
In the Revelation, He is King of Kings and Lord of Lords.
He is, He is, He is.
The Prince of Peace, the Son of Man, the Lamb of God, the great I AM.
He's the Alpha and Omega, our God and our Savior.
He is Jesus Christ the Lord.
and when time is no more.
He is, He is.

sheet music Buy Thine Eyes Bleed sheet music
cd Buy Thine Eyes Bleed CDs
guitar tabs Thine Eyes Bleed guitar tabs
Album: Thine Eyes Bleed (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Thine Eyes Bleed" CD
  1. 40 Days
  2. Agnus Dei
  3. Agnus Dei/worthy
  4. Alien
  5. All The Heavens
  6. Bad Angel
  7. Best Adventures
  8. Better Is One Day
  9. Carry My Cross
  10. Christmas Like A Child
  11. City On A Hill
  12. Communion
  13. Cry Out To Jesus
  14. Dance Yourself Sane
  15. Did Ya Mean It (remix)
  16. Did You Mean It?
  17. Don't Say Goodbye
  18. Eagles
  19. Extraordinary Love
  20. Ganglords
  21. Get On
  22. Girl Thing
  23. Girls On Top
  24. Give
  25. Gomer's Song
  26. He Is
  27. Holy Spirit
  28. How Do You Know
  29. I Can Feel It
  30. I Deserve?
  31. I Don't Know
  32. I Got A Feeling
  33. I Got You
  34. I Have Decided To Follow Jesus
  35. I Wanna Sing
  36. If Thats What It Takes
  37. It's A Shame
  38. It's Alright
  39. Jesus, Light Of The World
  40. Just To Be With You
  41. Keep On Shinin'
  42. King Of Glory
  43. King Of Glory (Live)
  44. Last Goodbye
  45. Last One Standing
  46. Legend
  47. Living For Jesus
  48. Love Heals Your Heart
  49. Love Song
  50. Love Song (Live)
  51. Lucky Time
  52. Lucky Times
  53. Mama
  54. May Your Wonders
  55. Medley
  56. Medley: Give/turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
  57. Mountain Of God
  58. My Heart
  59. Never A Tear
  60. Nude
  61. Overload
  62. Praise Song
  63. Psycho Dj
  64. Pure And Simple
  65. Rise Up
  66. River
  67. Saved
  68. Show Me Your Glory
  69. Sing Praises
  70. Sister Love
  71. Skies Fall Down
  72. Slow Game
  73. Sometimes You Hit, Sometimes You Miss
  74. Still Listening
  75. Suffer
  76. Take My Life
  77. Thank You All (studio Version) [Bonus Track]
  78. The Challenge
  79. The Conflict
  80. The Days Of A Champion
  81. The Ecstasy Of Free Thought
  82. The Formula
  83. The Mercy Seat, Brownsville Worship
  84. The Rewinding Seeds
  85. The Sun Is Shining
  86. There Shines Our Promised Land
  87. Thief
  88. Took My Place
  89. Trust In Jesus
  90. Tunnel
  91. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
  92. View
  93. Voices In Local Time
  94. Walking On My Shadow's Head
  95. Warning
  96. When The Rain Comes
  97. Will-Power
  98. You Are Mine
  99. You Are Not Alone
  100. You're Everywhere
  101. Young, Free And Happy
  102. Your Love Oh Lord
  103. Your Love Oh Lord (Psalm 36)
  104. With Burning Breath
  105. The Dragon
  106. Crimson
  107. Dark White
  108. Shallow Skin
  109. Mota Diablo
  110. Truth In Evil
  111. The Mouth Of Hell
  112. In Mortal Sin
  113. Revert To Stone


Song words / lyrics from Thine Eyes Bleed album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -