Stormy Pinkness Lyrics

They Might Be Giants Lyrics Stormy Pinkness

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Stormy Pinkness

by They Might Be Giants. Buy album CD: Dial-A-Song, 20 Years Of They Might Be Giants 

Stormy pinkness
Human weakness
Fills my jolly cup with gloom
Your progression
My digression
Forty days this afternoon
The things we cherish are small indeed
So much the larger the need
Stormy pinkness
Set me thanklessly free

sheet music Buy They Might Be Giants sheet music
cd Buy They Might Be Giants CDs
guitar tabs They Might Be Giants guitar tabs
Album: Dial-A-Song, 20 Years Of They Might Be Giants  (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Dial-A-Song, 20 Years Of They Might Be Giants " CD
  1. Boss Of Me (Theme From Malcolm In The Middle)
  2. Birdhouse in your soul
  3. Ana ng
  4. Don't let's start
  5. Boss Of Me
  6. Older
  7. Istanbul (not constantinople)
  8. Doctor worm
  9. The Guitar
  10. Dr. Evil
  11. New york city
  12. Particle man
  13. Cyclops rock
  14. Minimum wage
  15. Man, it's so loud in here
  16. We're the replacements
  17. Why does the sun shine? (the sun is a mass of incandescent gas)
  18. Your racist friend
  19. Bangs
  20. Snail shell
  21. Twisting
  22. Another first kiss
  23. They'll need a crane
  24. The statue got me high
  25. (she was a) hotel detective
  26. Put your hand inside the puppet head
  27. I palindrome i
  28. She's an angel
  29. How can i sing like a girl?
  30. James k. polk
  31. Meet james ensor
  32. Mammal
  33. Pet name
  34. No!
  35. I can hear you
  36. Spider
  37. I should be allowed to think
  38. Fingertips
  39. She's actual size
  40. Spy
  41. Stormy Pinkness
  42. Exquisite dead guy
  43. Robot parade
  44. Boat of car
  45. S-e-x-x-y
  46. Number three
  47. End of the tour
  48. They might be giants
  49. Hey, mr. dj, i thought you said we had a deal
  50. Nightgown of the sullen moon
  51. Snowball in hell
  52. Purple toupee
  53. Cowtown


Song words / lyrics from Dial-A-Song, 20 Years Of They Might Be Giants  album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -