Kitten Intro Lyrics

They Might Be Giants Lyrics Kitten Intro

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Kitten Intro

by They Might Be Giants. Buy album CD: Mightathon

There's something coming. There's a new car on the horizon. It's coming very slowly. It makes a noise. It has kittens painted all over it. With a new kind of fur. Cleaner, but with a unique smell. Yet, one of these kittens is not prepared to have a good time. It stands alone. Away from the crowd. It's your kind of kitten. Now the time has come to climb into that car and to shake the paw of destiny.
No... no... They Might Be Giants are not Satanists. They are not posing as an easy-listening Nazi rock band trying to lure intellectuals into believing what they already know to be true. No. Listen to the sound of my voice. Put away your big blue cigars. And make way... yes, make way, ladies and gentlemen... for They Might Be Giants!

sheet music Buy They Might Be Giants sheet music
cd Buy They Might Be Giants CDs
guitar tabs They Might Be Giants guitar tabs
Album: Mightathon (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Mightathon" CD
  1. Hello Radio
  2. It's Not My Birthday
  3. I'll Sink Manhattan
  4. Nightgown Of The Sullen Moon
  5. The World's Address (Joshua Fried Remix)
  6. Hey, Mr. Dj, I Thought You Said We Had A Deal
  7. Lady Is A Tramp
  8. Birds Fly
  9. Kitten Intro
  10. Weep Day
  11. The Big Big Whoredom
  12. I'm Gettin' Sentimental Over You
  13. Become A Robot
  14. Which Describes How You're Feeling
  15. Swing Is A Word
  16. Doris Cunningham
  17. Counterfeit Fake
  18. Particle Man


Song words / lyrics from Mightathon album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -