Hello Radio Lyrics

They Might Be Giants Lyrics Hello Radio

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Hello Radio

by They Might Be Giants. Buy album CD: Mightathon


sheet music Buy They Might Be Giants sheet music
cd Buy They Might Be Giants CDs
guitar tabs They Might Be Giants guitar tabs
Album: Mightathon (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Mightathon" CD
  1. Hello Radio
  2. It's Not My Birthday
  3. I'll Sink Manhattan
  4. Nightgown Of The Sullen Moon
  5. The World's Address (Joshua Fried Remix)
  6. Hey, Mr. Dj, I Thought You Said We Had A Deal
  7. Lady Is A Tramp
  8. Birds Fly
  9. Kitten Intro
  10. Weep Day
  11. The Big Big Whoredom
  12. I'm Gettin' Sentimental Over You
  13. Become A Robot
  14. Which Describes How You're Feeling
  15. Swing Is A Word
  16. Doris Cunningham
  17. Counterfeit Fake
  18. Particle Man


Song words / lyrics from Mightathon album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -