Tommy's holiday camp Lyrics

The Who Lyrics Tommy's holiday camp

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Tommy's holiday camp

by The Who. Buy album CD: Join Together

Uncle Ernie:
Good morning Campers!

I'm your Uncle Ernie
and I'll welcome you to Tommy's Holiday Camp
The camp with the difference
Nevermind the weather
When you come to Tommy's
The holiday's forever

sheet music Buy The Who sheet music
cd Buy The Who CDs
guitar tabs The Who guitar tabs
Album: Join Together (1990) Lyrics
cd Buy "Join Together" CD
  1. 1921
  2. 5'15
  3. The Acid Queen
  4. Amazing Journey
  5. A little is enough
  6. Behind Blue Eyes
  7. Christmas
  8. Cousin Kevin
  9. Dig
  10. Do you think it's alright?
  11. Eminence Front
  12. Eyesight to the Blind
  13. Face the face
  14. Fiddle about
  15. Go to the Mirror Boy
  16. I'm Free
  17. I Can See For Miles
  18. Join Together
  19. Love Reign O'Er Me
  20. Miracle Cure
  21. Overture
  22. Pinball Wizard
  23. Rough boys
  24. Sally Simpson
  25. Sensation
  26. Smash the Mirror
  27. Sparks
  28. There's a doctor i've found
  29. Tommy's holiday camp
  30. Tommy Can You Hear Me
  31. Trick of the Light
  32. We're Not Gonna Take It
  33. Won't Get Fooled Again
  34. You Better You Bet


Song words / lyrics from Join Together album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -