Sparks Lyrics

The Who Lyrics Sparks

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by The Who. Buy album CD: Tommy


sheet music Buy The Who sheet music
cd Buy The Who CDs
guitar tabs The Who guitar tabs
Album: Tommy (1969) Lyrics
cd Buy "Tommy" CD
  1. 1921
  2. Eyesight to the Blind
  3. Amazing Journey
  4. Christmas
  5. Cousin Kevin
  6. Sparks
  7. The Acid Queen
  8. Fiddle about
  9. Pinball Wizard
  10. There's a doctor i've found
  11. Go to the Mirror Boy
  12. Tommy Can You Hear Me
  13. Underture
  14. It's a boy
  15. Smash the Mirror
  16. Sensation
  17. Miracle Cure
  18. Overture
  19. Sally Simpson
  20. I'm Free
  21. Welcome
  22. Tommy's holiday camp
  23. We're Not Gonna Take It


Song words / lyrics from Tommy album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -