Doomsday's Eve Lyrics

The Vladimirs Lyrics Doomsday's Eve

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Doomsday's Eve

by The Vladimirs. Buy album CD: Other Songs C - W

Let's Say Tomorrow Things Will Be Quick, Dead, And To The Point
And By This Time Tomorrow, We'll Find A Place Where Our Minds Can Join
Our Hate, Our Sorrow, Will It End With Time When It All Comes Down
Or Beyond Death Bound

How Did I Know They'd Come Here, To Dwell The Sewers Of Their Minds
And Now The Clock Is Ticking, They're Committing Soul Suicide
I Clench My Fists At All The Things I Should Have Said
Let The Foolish Burn, It's In The End, Wish I Was Dead
In Time There Won't Be Anyone
It's The End Of Time, Let Them Have Their Fun
This Aint The Place I Want To Be
So Let's Leave Here Now

It All Came Down On Doomsday's Eve

Let's Say Tomorrow There Will Be A Gate To Take The Faithful Away
Will It Be Guarded By Angels Or Black-Eyed Devil's Burn, To Break Your Face
Eternal Darkness, A Peaceful Death Or Ending In Flames
We're All Born In Chains

They All Will Come Here, With Their Sick Visions And Prophecies
I'll Never Let You In, So Don't Bother Talking To Me
You Rape In The Streets, Then Preach Your Spiritual Love Lies
I've Had Enough, Is It The End ? Can't Wait To Die
Come Doomsday's Eve

sheet music Buy The Vladimirs sheet music
cd Buy The Vladimirs CDs
guitar tabs The Vladimirs guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs C - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs C - W" CD
  1. Can't Come Around Here No More
  2. Death Of The Party
  3. Doomsday's Eve
  4. Gone Sick
  5. Grave-Girl
  6. Has Been That Never Was
  7. House Of Endings
  8. In The Arms Of Misery
  9. Let's Scare Jessica To Death
  10. Never Too Late
  11. Never Too Late (Live)
  12. Nobody No More
  13. Old Black Sunday
  14. Pictures Of Suzy
  15. Serpent Girl
  16. She's Been Worshipping The Devil
  17. Sheila Is A Vampire
  18. Sheila Is A Vampire (Live)
  19. The Guff / Autumn Soul
  20. The Only One
  21. The Place Where No One Cares
  22. The Writhing
  23. Transylvania Dream
  24. When Everything Ends
  25. When I Bleed
  26. When I Bleed (Live)


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs C - W album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -