Change My Heart, Oh God Lyrics

The Vines Lyrics Change My Heart, Oh God

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Change My Heart, Oh God

by The Vines. Buy album CD: Winning Days

Change my heart oh God,
Make it ever true.
Change my heart oh God,
May I be like You.

You are the potter,
I am the clay,
Mold me and make me,
This is what I pray.

sheet music Buy The Vines sheet music
cd Buy The Vines CDs
guitar tabs The Vines guitar tabs
Album: Winning Days (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Winning Days" CD
  1. Abba Father
  2. Aleluia, Gloria
  3. All Creation
  4. All I Want
  5. All Over The World
  6. All Who Are Thirsty
  7. All Your Promises
  8. Alleluia Lord My God
  9. Altogether Lovely
  10. Ancient Of Days
  11. Another Drink
  12. Answer Us
  13. Anything You Ask
  14. Apostle's Creed
  15. Arise Oh Lord
  16. Arms Of Love
  17. Army Of God
  18. As I Abide In You
  19. At The Cross
  20. Autumn Shade II
  21. Awaken The Song
  22. Awesome God
  23. Be The Centre
  24. Beautiful To Me
  25. Before You Call
  26. Before You Now
  27. Better Than
  28. Blessed Are They
  29. Blessed Assurance
  30. Blessed Be The Name
  31. Bought Back
  32. Break Dividing Walls
  33. Break Our Hearts
  34. Breath Of God
  35. Breathe
  36. Bring The Breaking
  37. Bring Your Kingdom
  38. Captain Of Heaven
  39. Carried Away
  40. Change My Heart, Oh God
  41. Child Of God
  42. Cleanse My Lifted Hands
  43. Closer
  44. Come And Fill Me Up
  45. Come, Now Is The Time To Worship
  46. Creation Calls
  47. Crowns Down
  48. Days Of Elijah
  49. Devocão
  50. Devoted To You
  51. Don't Want To Live
  52. Draw Me Close
  53. Dwell
  54. Entrega
  55. Eu Creio Em Jesus
  56. Fall On Me (Set Me Free)
  57. Father Of Lights
  58. Faz Morada Em Mim
  59. Good To Me
  60. Hallelujah (Your Love Is Amazing)
  61. He Is Yahweh
  62. Holy And Anointed One
  63. Humble King
  64. Hungry (Falling On My Knees)
  65. I Am Yours
  66. I Believe In Jesus
  67. I Will Not Be Shaken
  68. In The Secret (I Want To Know You)
  69. It's All About Jesus
  70. Jelmer R
  71. King Of Creation
  72. Laços De Amor
  73. Let The River Flow
  74. Light The Fire Again
  75. Lord Reign In Me
  76. Mais Amor, Mais Poder
  77. Make Your Home In Me
  78. Me Deleito Em Ti
  79. Me Derramar
  80. Merciful God
  81. Mercy Is Falling
  82. Meu Primeiro E Único
  83. Meu Respirar
  84. More Love, More Power
  85. My One And Only
  86. Only You
  87. Open The Eyes Of My Heart
  88. Pour Out My Heart
  89. Power Of Your Love
  90. Quero Amar Você
  91. Quero Te Engrandecer
  92. Refiner's Fire
  93. Refuge In You
  94. Reina Em Mim
  95. Sanctuary
  96. Santo
  97. Seja O Centro
  98. Senhor Te Quero
  99. Set Me On Fire
  100. Show Your Power
  101. So In Need
  102. Surrender
  103. The River Is Here
  104. There's No One Like Our God
  105. This Is Love
  106. We Will Dance
  107. Yet I Will Praise
  108. You Are A Holy God
  109. You Are In Control
  110. Your Beloved
  111. Your Name Is Holy
  112. Ride
  113. Animal Machine
  114. TV Pro
  115. Autumn Shade, Part II
  116. Evil Town
  117. Winning Days
  118. She's Got Something To Say
  119. Rainfall
  120. Amnesia
  121. Sun Child
  122. Fuck The World


Song words / lyrics from Winning Days album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -