The Vibrators Lyrics

The Vibrators Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

The Vibrators

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Hunting For You (1994)
CD Album  Pure Mania (1977)
CD Album  Other Songs A - W
Album: Hunting For You (1994) Lyrics
cd Buy "Hunting For You" CD
  1. Hunting For You
  2. Kid's A Mess
  3. Fever (You Gimme A)
  4. Please Please Please
  5. No No No
  6. Modern World
  7. Another Day Without You
  8. Goodbye You Stupid Cow
  9. Keep Away From Me
  10. She's The One You Need
  11. Hey Hey
  12. Radium City
Album: Pure Mania (1977) Lyrics
cd Buy "Pure Mania" CD
  1. Into The Future
  2. Yeah Yeah Yeah
  3. Sweet Sweet Heart
  4. Keep It Clean
  5. Baby Baby
  6. No Heart
  7. She's Bringing You Down
  8. Petrol
  9. London Girls
  10. You Broke My Heart
  11. Whips And Furs
  12. Stiff Little Fingers
  13. Wrecked On You
  14. I Need A Slave
  15. Bad Time
Album: Other Songs A - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - W" CD
  1. Amphetamine Blue
  2. Automatic Lover
  3. Dont'cha Lean On Me
  4. Every Day I Die A Little
  5. Feel Alright
  6. Hot For You
  7. Judy Says (Knock You In The Head)
  8. Juice On
  9. Letting You Go
  10. No Getting Over You
  11. Troops Of Tomorrow
  12. U238 (Na Na Na)
  13. Warzone
  14. We Vibrate

sheet music Buy The Vibrators Sheet Music
cd Buy The Vibrators CDs
guitar tabs The Vibrators Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -