The Used Lyrics

The Used Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

The Used

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Vulnerable (2012)
CD Album  Artwork (2009)
CD Album  Shallow Believer (2008)
CD Album  Berth (2007)
CD Album  Lies For The Liars (2007)
CD Album  In Love And Death (2004)
CD Album  The Used (2002)
CD Album  Other Songs Q - Z
Album: Vulnerable (2012) Lyrics
cd Buy "Vulnerable" CD
  1. Back On Our Own
  2. Confused
  3. Don't Forget
  4. Drivin' Away
  5. Far Lights
  6. Feeling Wrong
  7. Getting Over You
  8. Give Me Love
  9. Hands And Faces
  10. Hurt No One
  11. I Come Alive
  12. Isolate Me
  13. Killing A Ghost
  14. Kiss It Goodbye
  15. Kiss Me Kill Me
  16. Land Of Rock
  17. Lonely Heart
  18. Moving On
  19. My Arms Are Weak
  20. Not My Scene
  21. Note
  22. Nothing Is Logical In This Lifetime
  23. Now That You're Dead
  24. Perfect Life
  25. Proud Mary
  26. Put Me Out
  27. Run
  28. Shine
  29. Shocking Sex
  30. That Way
  31. The Highway
  32. This Fire
  33. To Live And Die
  34. Together Burning Bright
  35. Tommy
  36. Whiskey Rock-a-roller
  37. Worst Holiday I Ever Had
Album: Artwork (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "Artwork" CD
  1. Blood On My Hands
  2. Empty With You
  3. Born To Quit
  4. Kissing You Goodbye
  5. Sold My Soul
  6. Watered Down
  7. On The Cross
  8. Come Undone
  9. Meant To Die
  10. The Best Of Me
  11. Men Are All The Same
  12. In A Needle
  13. On The Cross (Save Yourself Mix)
  14. Mosh N' Church (Demo)
  15. Something Safe
Album: Shallow Believer (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Shallow Believer" CD
  1. Dark Days
  2. Slit Your Own Throat
  3. Devil Beside You
  4. Into My Web
  5. My Pesticide
  6. Choke Me
  7. Sun Comes Up
  8. Sick Hearts
  9. Back Of Your Mouth
  10. Tunnel
Album: Berth (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Berth" CD
  1. Take it away
  2. Listening
  3. I caught fire
  4. All that i've got
  5. I'm a fake
  6. Hard to say
  7. Maybe Memories
Album: Lies For The Liars (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Lies For The Liars" CD
  1. The ripper
  2. Pretty handsome awkward
  3. The bird and the worm
  4. Earthquake
  5. Hospital
  6. Paralyzed
  7. With me tonight
  8. Wake the dead
  9. Find a way
  10. Liar liar (burn in hell)
  11. Smother me
  12. Queso
  13. Dark days
  14. Devil beside you
  15. My pesticide
  16. Pain
  17. Tunnel
  18. Slit Your Own Throat

sheet music Buy The Used Sheet Music
cd Buy The Used CDs
guitar tabs The Used Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -