The Unthanks Lyrics

The Unthanks Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

The Unthanks

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Last (2011)
Album: Last (2011) Lyrics
cd Buy "Last" CD
  1. Canny Hobby Elliott
  2. Close The Coalhouse Door
  3. Daddy's Little Girl
  4. Gan To The Kye
  5. Give Away Your Heart
  6. Happy Thanksgiving 2011
  7. Have Your Way
  8. I Hope She Cheats On You (Remix)
  9. I Hope She Cheats On You (With A Basketball Player)
  10. I Wanna Touch
  11. Last
  12. Last Reprise
  13. Let Me Go In Paris
  14. My Laddie Sits Ower Late Up
  15. No One Knows I'm Gone
  16. Queen Of Hearts
  17. Starless
  18. Take Care
  19. The Gallowgate Lad
  20. Why Did I Fall In Love

sheet music Buy The Unthanks Sheet Music
cd Buy The Unthanks CDs
guitar tabs The Unthanks Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -