The Transplants Lyrics

The Transplants Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

The Transplants

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Haunted Cities (2005)
CD Album  Transplants (2002)
CD Album  Other Songs D - T
Album: Haunted Cities (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Haunted Cities" CD
  1. What I Can't Describe
  2. Not Today
  3. Gangsters And Thugs
  4. Madness
  5. I Want It All
  6. Apocalypse Now
  7. Killafornia
  8. Here We Go
  9. Red Dawn
  10. Doomsday
  11. 1,2,3,4,5,6,7
  12. American Guns
  13. Hit The Fence
  14. Crash And Burn
  15. Coming Over
  16. Pay Any Price
Album: Transplants (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Transplants" CD
  1. Romper Stomper
  2. Tall Cans In The Air
  3. D.j. d.j.
  4. Diamonds And Guns
  5. Quick Death
  6. Sad But True
  7. Weigh On My Mind
  8. One Seventeen
  9. California Babylon
  10. We Trusted You
  11. D.r.e.a.m.
  12. "Down In Oakland"
Album: Other Songs D - T Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs D - T" CD
  1. Diamonds & Guns (Kroq Edit)
  2. Diamonds and guns(real)
  3. Punk As Fuck
  4. The Days

sheet music Buy The Transplants Sheet Music
cd Buy The Transplants CDs
guitar tabs The Transplants Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -