Underground Lyrics

The Tea Party Lyrics Underground

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by The Tea Party. Buy album CD: Triptych

i don't need your redemption
i don't want you to deceive me
and I don't need your forgiveness
i only want you to believe me

do you see me here
i'm standing naked
do you see me here on my knees

now all my life i've been wandering
looking for teachers with the keys
nothing found still searching
for sound...

now let me tell you about a story
it's about a man consumed with vice
theosophical in nature
and hedonistic in disguise

and all my life he's been wandering
searchign for teachers with the keys
nothing found still searching for sound

sheet music Buy The Tea Party sheet music
cd Buy The Tea Party CDs
guitar tabs The Tea Party guitar tabs
Album: Triptych (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Triptych" CD
  1. Act Right
  2. Automatic
  3. Built For This
  4. Cause A Scene
  5. Click Flash
  6. Come Back To Me
  7. Confidential
  8. Daddy's Home
  9. Find My Way Back
  10. From My Head To My Heart
  11. Get Down Tonight
  12. Get Up On Ya Gangsta
  13. Go DJ
  14. Holla
  15. Hunt 4 You
  16. La La
  17. Love Making
  18. M.V.P.
  19. Make Her Feel Good
  20. Make Her Feel Good (explict)
  21. Mercy
  22. My Lovin'
  23. New Shit
  24. No Daddy
  25. No Daddy [remix]
  26. No, No, No
  27. Not In Love
  28. Phone Booth
  29. Sponsor
  30. Stay In Ya Lane
  31. Stay In Ya Lane (remix)
  32. Stranger
  33. That's All Me
  34. Touch It
  35. U Did That
  36. U Know What It Is
  37. Touch
  38. Underground
  39. Great Big Lie
  40. Heaven Coming Down
  41. The halcyon days
  42. The Messenger
  43. Samsara
  44. A slight attack
  45. Taking me away
  46. These Living Arms
  47. Chimera
  48. Gone


Song words / lyrics from Triptych album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -