The halcyon days Lyrics

The Tea Party Lyrics The halcyon days

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

The halcyon days

by The Tea Party. Buy album CD: Triptych

alone, left here in dust
amidst my fears and doubts
life's shattered dreams I could have
gone without
now chthonic life has set its sights on
making me a slave to its ways
i wait for return
until then my soul it burns
and it burns only for you...

i'll be with you soon...

night it falls on me endlessly
and isearch for you in this blindness
i'm a prodigy of lust and loss
'till sleep comes down

i can;'t explain, this disdain remains
this treason i can't reason
they left me here for dread my dear
barely breathiung, but i'm still breathing

now i see a loght
it's shining from above
i think they've finally come
the halcyon days

I'm crawling now up
towards the sound
vengeance moves so swiftly
i've conquered fear
i've shed my tears
now i'm seething, barely breathing

now i see a light
shining from above
i think they'vbe finally come
the halcyon days

sheet music Buy The Tea Party sheet music
cd Buy The Tea Party CDs
guitar tabs The Tea Party guitar tabs
Album: Triptych (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Triptych" CD
  1. Act Right
  2. Automatic
  3. Built For This
  4. Cause A Scene
  5. Click Flash
  6. Come Back To Me
  7. Confidential
  8. Daddy's Home
  9. Find My Way Back
  10. From My Head To My Heart
  11. Get Down Tonight
  12. Get Up On Ya Gangsta
  13. Go DJ
  14. Holla
  15. Hunt 4 You
  16. La La
  17. Love Making
  18. M.V.P.
  19. Make Her Feel Good
  20. Make Her Feel Good (explict)
  21. Mercy
  22. My Lovin'
  23. New Shit
  24. No Daddy
  25. No Daddy [remix]
  26. No, No, No
  27. Not In Love
  28. Phone Booth
  29. Sponsor
  30. Stay In Ya Lane
  31. Stay In Ya Lane (remix)
  32. Stranger
  33. That's All Me
  34. Touch It
  35. U Did That
  36. U Know What It Is
  37. Touch
  38. Underground
  39. Great Big Lie
  40. Heaven Coming Down
  41. The halcyon days
  42. The Messenger
  43. Samsara
  44. A slight attack
  45. Taking me away
  46. These Living Arms
  47. Chimera
  48. Gone


Song words / lyrics from Triptych album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -