The Suicide Machines Lyrics

The Suicide Machines Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

The Suicide Machines

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Eternity (2008)
CD Album  War Profiteering Is Killing Us All (2005)
CD Album  Michael Learns To Rock (2004)
CD Album  A Match And Some Gasoline (2003)
CD Album  19 Love Ballads (2001)
CD Album  Steal This Record (2001)
CD Album  Blue Night (2000)
CD Album  The Suicide Machines (2000)
CD Album  Complicated Heart (Greatest Hits Vol.2) (1999)
CD Album  MLTR - Greatest Hits (1999)
CD Album  Strange Foreign Beauty Remixed and More (1999)
CD Album  Battle Hymns (1998)
CD Album  Nothing To Lose (1997)
CD Album  Destruction By Definition (1996)
CD Album  Paint My Love (Greatest Hits Vol.1) (1996)
CD Album  Skank for Brains (1996)
CD Album  Played On Pepper (1995)
CD Album  Colours (1993)
CD Album  Michael Learns To Rock (Debut) (1991)
CD Album  Other Songs B - L
Album: Eternity (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Eternity" CD
  1. When Tomorrow Comes
  2. It's Gonna Make Sense
  3. Shadow Side Of Me
  4. You Want More
  5. Sweetest Surprise
  6. Family Tree
  7. I Do
  8. Look Around
  9. The War Is Not Over
  10. Lonely Satellite
  11. Walk With Me
Album: War Profiteering Is Killing Us All (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "War Profiteering Is Killing Us All" CD
  1. Amputee Supermodel
  2. Automatic Death Sentence
  3. Black Cat
  4. Come On Fuck Me
  5. Distorted Thought Of Addiction
  6. Engine No 9
  7. Gag Reflex
  8. Guilty Crime
  9. Lifted
  10. Misleading Milligrams
  11. Not In A Million Years
  12. Random Hell
  13. Reno And Blood
  14. Segue To The Sun
  15. War Profiteering Is Killing Us All
  16. Capitalist Suicide
  17. Ghost On Sunset Blvd.
  18. Junk
  19. 17% 18 To 25
  20. Capsule: Aka Requiem For The Stupid Human Race
  21. All Systems Fail
  22. Red Flag
  23. Nuclear Generators
  24. Bottomed Out
  25. Revolution Is On The Clearance Rack
  26. Hands Tied
  27. Twelve Years On Tour And All I Got Was This Lousy T-shirt
  28. 95% Of The World Is Third World
Album: Michael Learns To Rock (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Michael Learns To Rock" CD
  1. Frostbite
  2. Final Destination
  3. Take Me To Your Heart
  4. Don't Have To Lose
  5. Salvation
  6. Hit By A Feeling
  7. If You Leave My World
  8. This Is Who I Am
  9. Home To You
  10. Laugh And Cry
Album: A Match And Some Gasoline (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "A Match And Some Gasoline" CD
  1. Burning In The Aftermath
  2. Did You Ever Get A Feeling Of Dread?
  3. Keep it a crime
  4. High anxiety
  5. Your silence
  6. The change
  7. Invisible government
  8. One more time
  9. Beat my head against the wall
  10. Seized up
  11. Split the time
  12. Kaleidoscope
  13. Politics of humanity
  14. Bonus acoustic track
Album: 19 Love Ballads (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "19 Love Ballads" CD
  1. Ghost Of You
  2. The Actor
  3. Sleeping Child
  4. Complicated Heart
  5. 25 Minutes
  6. Out of the Blue
  7. I Wanna Dance
  8. That's Why (You Go Away)
  9. Love Will Never Lie
  10. How Many Hours
  11. I'm Gonna Be Around
  12. Nothing To Lose
  13. Paint My Love
  14. Breaking My Heart
  15. Strange Foreign Beauty
  16. You Took My Heart Away
  17. Blue Night
  18. More Than A Friend
  19. Forever and a Day
Album: Steal This Record (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Steal This Record" CD
  1. It's The End Of The World As We Know It (And I Fee
  2. The Killing Blow
  3. Steal This Record
  4. Honor among thieves
  5. It's The End Of The World As We Know It (And I Feel Fine)
  6. Bleeding heart
  7. The air we breathe
  8. Stand up
  9. Off the cuff
  10. Middle way
  11. Scars
  12. All my people
  13. Unbreakable
  14. Stay
  15. Leap of faith

sheet music Buy The Suicide Machines Sheet Music
cd Buy The Suicide Machines CDs
guitar tabs The Suicide Machines Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -