April Lyrics

The Stremes Lyrics April

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by The Stremes. Buy album CD: New Digital Romance

Here she comes, April sun's
silver light on my windowpane
She makes me high just to see her shine
Morning blooms sweet perfume
cuts the gloom and sends the grey away
Chasing the light buried in my mind

The season for love has come around again
The fields of flowers are awakening
A country lane, the salty rain
come's skipping down your shoulder blades
I want you more each and every day
A thunder storm, violet forms
amber shades brush across your face
You're leading me on taking me away

And I must be dreaming
All the world again is breathing

Purple haze, April days
catch the breeze blowing through your hair
I'm speeding along on the dreamers dream
Waterfalls, words that call
crimson kisses pressed upon your lips
One to end, one to begin

sheet music Buy The Stremes sheet music
cd Buy The Stremes CDs
guitar tabs The Stremes guitar tabs
Album: New Digital Romance (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "New Digital Romance" CD
  1. 11:11
  2. All Ok
  3. Betcha By Golly Wow
  4. Billy
  5. Break Up To Make Up
  6. Breathe
  7. Can't Give You Anything (but My Love)
  8. Captain Obvious
  9. Children Of The Night
  10. Circular Highway
  11. Crook
  12. Disco Baby
  13. Down And Dirty
  14. Funky Weekend
  15. Got You Last
  16. Have You Seen Her
  17. Heavy Fallin' Out
  18. I'm Stoned In Love With You
  19. Intoxicated
  20. Key Of Crime
  21. King Of Coronas
  22. Let's Put It All Together
  23. Little Electric
  24. Love Is The Answer
  25. Make Up To Break Up
  26. Masquerade In The Key Of Crime
  27. Me Minus You Equals Blue
  28. Missing Without You
  29. My Plastic You
  30. New Enemy
  31. New York Woman
  32. Passwords
  33. People Make The World Go Round
  34. Rockin Roll Baby
  35. Sexy Black Train
  36. Sideshow
  37. Sing Baby Sing
  38. Star On A TV Show
  39. Stop, Look, Listen (To Your Heart)
  40. Sucker
  41. Summer Coat
  42. Thank You Baby
  43. The Miracle
  44. This Conversation
  45. This Is The Time
  46. We Can Make It Happen Again
  47. You Are Beautiful
  48. You Are Everything
  49. You Make Me Feel Brand New
  50. You'll Never Get To Heaven (If You Break My Heart)
  51. You're A Big Girl Now
  52. You, Me, And The Bourgeoisie
  53. Wait (Intro)
  54. Wait
  55. The City Sleeps
  56. She's A Radiohead
  57. The World In Illusion
  58. God (Made Woman)
  59. Silver Blue
  60. Flowers Of Love
  61. April
  62. One Word
  63. Moonlight Music
  64. Got Myself Together


Song words / lyrics from New Digital Romance album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -