Animals + insects Lyrics

The Stills Lyrics Animals + insects

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Animals + insects

by The Stills. Buy album CD: Logic Will Break Your Heart

i stumble out of a nightclub thinking
animals and insects don't do drugs
i think i'll go out and act like i'm celibate
jingle bells and a christmas choir

softly kick a dog in the teeth
but he can't beat me down
bloods streaming from my palms and my feet
i'll bring the heavens down screaming with me

oh my god
oh my god
oh my god
oh my god

shake my cutie pie fist at a waitress
when i'm sick of the way that i've been
i think i'll go out and act anti-celibate
and throw grenades at a christmas choir

oh my god
oh my god
oh my god
oh my god
oh my god
oh my god
oh my god
oh my god
oh my god
oh my god
oh my god
oh my god

sheet music Buy The Stills sheet music
cd Buy The Stills CDs
guitar tabs The Stills guitar tabs
Album: Logic Will Break Your Heart (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Logic Will Break Your Heart" CD
  1. 1969
  2. 1970
  3. Ann
  4. Bogovi Od Srebra
  5. Dead Rock Star
  6. Death Trip
  7. Dirt
  8. Dok Se Blizi Propast Neizbezna
  9. Down On The Street
  10. Friends
  11. Fun House
  12. I Need Somebody
  13. I Wanna Be Your Dog
  14. Jesti Srca Ljudi
  15. Knez Visokih Suma
  16. Kralj Je Umro
  17. Krvav Ceo, Nigde Nijedne Rane
  18. L.A. Blues
  19. Little Doll
  20. Little Electric Chair
  21. Loose
  22. Loser
  23. Magla
  24. Mesecev Zrak
  25. My Demonic Face
  26. No Fun
  27. Not Right
  28. Penetration
  29. Pod Slobodnim Suncem
  30. Pomor / Tihe Pesme Hora Mrtvih
  31. Prst Na Obara U
  32. Raw Power
  33. Real Cool Time
  34. Sam Krenuo Smrt Svoju Da Nae
  35. Shake Appeal
  36. Skull Ring
  37. Spring
  38. T.V. Eye
  39. Umro
  40. Ustaj Mati Zemljo
  41. We Will Fall
  42. Yesterday never tomorows
  43. You Better Run
  44. Your Pretty Face Is Going To Hell
  45. Za Kosti Otaca!
  46. Zakon Sile - Trijumf Smrti
  47. Zavet Oca Arija
  48. Zlo Je Uvek Korak Ispred
  49. Lola stars and stripes
  50. Gender bombs
  51. Changes are no good
  52. Love and death
  53. Of montreal
  54. Ready for it
  55. Let's Roll
  56. Allison krausse
  57. Animals + insects
  58. Still in love song
  59. Fevered
  60. Yesterday never tomorrows


Song words / lyrics from Logic Will Break Your Heart album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -