The Soviettes Lyrics

The Soviettes Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

The Soviettes

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  LP III (2005)
CD Album  LP II (2004)
CD Album  LP (2003)
CD Album  TCCP (2002)
CD Album  The Soviettes/The Valentines (2002)
Album: LP III (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "LP III" CD
  1. Multiply And Divide
  2. Paranoia! Cha-cha-cha
  3. Middle Of The Night
  4. Whoa!
  5. (Do) The Stagger
  6. You Should Know
  7. What Did I Do?!
  8. Roller Girls
  9. Together
  10. Thinking Of You
  11. Hanging Up The Phone
  12. How Do You Like That
  13. Photograph
  14. Gotta Decide
Album: LP II (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "LP II" CD
  1. Ten
  2. #1 Is Number Two
  3. Pass The Flashlight
  4. Goes Down Easy
  5. Winning Is For Losers
  6. Angel A
  7. Tonight
  8. There's A Banana In My Ear
  9. Love Song
  10. Portland
  11. Channel X
  12. Whatever You Want
  13. Don't Say No
  14. Come On Bokkie!
Album: LP (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "LP" CD
  1. Blue Stars
  2. Bottom's Up, Bottomed Out
  3. 9th St.
  4. 1308
  5. Go Lambs Go!
  6. B Squad
  7. Tailwind
  8. Matt's Song
  9. Clueless
  10. Thin Ice
  11. The Land Of The Clear Blue Radio
  12. Undeliverable
  13. Cuff Wars
  14. Her Neon Heart
Album: TCCP (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "TCCP" CD
  1. Hot Sauced And Peppered
  2. In The Red
  3. Go Lambs Go!
  4. Sandbox
Album: The Soviettes/The Valentines (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Soviettes/The Valentines" CD
  1. Matt's Song
  2. Sixty Days
  3. Latchkey
  4. Sunday A.m.
  5. The Nine To Life

sheet music Buy The Soviettes Sheet Music
cd Buy The Soviettes CDs
guitar tabs The Soviettes Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -