The Sophomore Attempt Lyrics

The Sophomore Attempt Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

The Sophomore Attempt

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  The Tides That Bind [EP] (2009)
CD Album  Hallways (2007)
CD Album  This Is How Do Things (2006)
CD Album  Embrace The Impact (2005)
CD Album  Other Songs B - T
Album: The Tides That Bind [EP] (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Tides That Bind [EP]" CD
  1. A Deluge Of Combination
  2. Oh, Glorious Shipwreck
  3. Too Deep In The Deep End
  4. Anchor Eyes Pt.2
  5. Fighting Words (trailer Park Vs.tornado)
  6. Sinking Through The Ceiling
  7. A Deluge Of Separation (the Pledge)
Album: Hallways (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Hallways" CD
  1. Forget The Competition
  2. Sky Command To Battlestations
  3. I Knew I Should've Worn Red
  4. Two Can Play At That Game
  5. Elisabeth
  6. Get Me An Exit
  7. The Turn
Album: This Is How Do Things (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "This Is How Do Things" CD
  1. Act I: Chasing Suns
  2. Act Ii: All Is Ash Or The Light Shining Through It
  3. Act Iii: Modulate Back To The Tonic
  4. Act Iv: You Don't Need A Witness
  5. Horses In The Sky
  6. Skullflower
  7. St. Broadrick Is In Antarctica
  8. Stockhausen, Es Ist Ihr Gehirn, Das Ich Suche
  9. The Heretic
  10. There Can Be No Dispute That Monsters Live Among Us
  11. This Heat
  12. Un'aria
  13. Un'aria Ancora
  14. Above The Clouds
  15. Remembering After You Chose Her Every Lie
  16. The Hit For You
  17. My Idea Of A Good Comeback
  18. Elisabeth
Album: Embrace The Impact (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Embrace The Impact" CD
  1. The Seatbelt Broke, But The Windshield Slowed Me Down
  2. If It Was My Horse, I'd Shoot It
  3. The Differences Between Attraction And Distraction
  4. Bullet To Break The Ice
  5. Elisabeth
Album: Other Songs B - T Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs B - T" CD
  1. Between Empty Spaces
  2. Congratulations, You're One Step Closer To Hitting Bottom
  3. Made For The Silver Screen
  4. Sky Command To Battle Stations
  5. The First Half Of The Story
  6. The Great American Getaway
  7. The Second Half Of The Story

sheet music Buy The Sophomore Attempt Sheet Music
cd Buy The Sophomore Attempt CDs
guitar tabs The Sophomore Attempt Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -