The Sonics Lyrics

The Sonics Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

The Sonics

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Here Are The Sonics (1965)
CD Album  Other Songs B - W
Album: Here Are The Sonics (1965) Lyrics
cd Buy "Here Are The Sonics" CD
  1. Between Empty Spaces
  2. Congratulations, You're One Step Closer To Hitting Bottom
  3. Made For The Silver Screen
  4. Sky Command To Battle Stations
  5. The First Half Of The Story
  6. The Great American Getaway
  7. The Second Half Of The Story
  8. The Witch
Album: Other Songs B - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs B - W" CD
  1. Boss Hoss
  2. Cinderella
  3. Dirty Robber
  4. Do You Love Me
  5. Don't Be Afraid Of The Dark
  6. Don't You Just Know It
  7. Good Golly Miss Molly
  8. Have Love Will Travel
  9. He's Waitin'
  10. Keep A Knocking
  11. Let The Good Times Roll
  12. Louie Louie
  13. Love Light
  14. Money
  15. Night Time Is The Right Time
  16. Psycho
  17. Roll Over Beethoven
  18. Shot Down
  19. Since I Fell For You
  20. Strychnine
  21. The Hustler
  22. Walkin' The Dog

sheet music Buy The Sonics Sheet Music
cd Buy The Sonics CDs
guitar tabs The Sonics Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -