Broadcast Silence Lyrics

The Sleeping Lyrics Broadcast Silence

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Broadcast Silence

by The Sleeping. Buy album CD: Believe What We Tell You

It's cold tonight. The silver poles, like icicles, stuck to our skin and won't let go. And these seats alone might as well be covered up with a foot of snow because getting up seems so difficult. As sad as it seems to me just sitting down, witnessing a silence come back.
Why can't everything be alright? To get away, run. With these walls so dark and I am calling out.
Reactions through airwaves, stronger, silence.
The anger is swarming, a sickness, a fault, never again will I try. To see through the faults of hopeless lives failing to shine.
Single file lines leading to nowhere. Falling like flies landing in an order. But without this the world wouldn't turn.

sheet music Buy The Sleeping sheet music
cd Buy The Sleeping CDs
guitar tabs The Sleeping guitar tabs
Album: Believe What We Tell You (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Believe What We Tell You" CD
  1. Tune In
  2. Sunday Matinee (Reel To Reel)
  3. Believe What We Tell You
  4. Funus-eris
  5. The Big Breakdown-day 1
  6. The Big Breakdown-day 2
  7. If Your Heart Was Broken... You Would Be Dead.
  8. One Flight One Flame
  9. Broadcast Silence
  10. Detonation: Paradise
  11. 15 On The Freeway
  12. Fleet
  13. Tune Out


Song words / lyrics from Believe What We Tell You album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -