The Script Lyrics

The Script Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

The Script

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Science And Faith (2010)
CD Album  The Script (2008)
CD Album  #3
CD Album  Other Songs N - W
Album: Science And Faith (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Science And Faith" CD
  1. Dead Man Walking
  2. For The First Time
  3. Exit Wounds
  4. You won't feel a thing
  5. Nothing
  6. If You Ever Come Back
  7. Science and Faith
  8. Long gone and moved on
  9. Deadman Walking
  10. This Is Love
  11. Walk Away
  12. Bullet From A Gun
Album: The Script (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Script" CD
  1. 1000 Nadelstiche (needles And Pins)
  2. Aggravation
  3. Ain't That Just Like Me
  4. All My Sorrows
  5. Alright
  6. Blowin' In The Wind
  7. Bumble Bee
  8. Da Doo Ron Ron
  9. Don't Throw Your Love Away
  10. Each Time
  11. Everybody Come And Clap Your Hands
  12. Farmer John
  13. Goodbye My Love
  14. Have You Ever Loved Somebody
  15. He's Got No Love
  16. Hey Joe
  17. Hollywood
  18. Hungry For Love
  19. I (who Have Nothing)
  20. I Count The Tears
  21. I Don't Want To Go Without You
  22. Innocent Victim
  23. Jambalaya
  24. Listen To Me
  25. Live Like We're Dying
  26. Love Potion No. 9
  27. Love Potion Number Nine
  28. Maggie May
  29. Magic Potion
  30. Needles And Pins
  31. Sea Of Heartbreak
  32. Secondhand Dealer
  33. Since You Broke My Heart
  34. So Far Away
  35. Someday We're Gonna Love Again
  36. Spicks And The Specks
  37. Sugar And Spice
  38. Sweets For My Sweet
  39. Take It Or Leave It
  40. Take Me For What I'm Worth
  41. This Boy In Love
  42. This Empty Place
  43. Twist And Shout
  44. What Have They Done To The Rain
  45. When I Get Home
  46. When You Walk In The Room
  47. Where Have All The Flowers Gone
  48. You Can't Lie To A Liar
  49. We Cry
  50. Before The Worst
  51. Talk You Down
  52. The Man Who Can't Be Moved
  53. Breakeven
  54. Rusty Halo
  55. The End Where I Begin
  56. Fall For Anything
  57. If You See Kay
  58. I'm Yours
  59. Anybody There
Album: #3 Lyrics
cd Buy "#3" CD
  1. Broken Arrow
  2. Give The Love Around
  3. Glowing
  4. Good Of Days
  5. Hurricanes
  6. If You Could See Me Now
  7. Kaleidoscope
  8. Millionaires
  9. Moon Boots
  10. No Words
  11. Six Degrees Of Separation
Album: Other Songs N - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs N - W" CD
  1. None The Wiser
  2. The Hardest Thing
  3. Together We Cry
  4. Walk Away (Remix)

sheet music Buy The Script Sheet Music
cd Buy The Script CDs
guitar tabs The Script Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -